Morgan Hill Traffic School Reviews

Local Morgan Hill Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Morgan Hill, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Morgan Hill DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Morgan Hill, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Lee
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, July 4, 2021

The moving violation that precipitated this online course was my first moving violation in many years. While I had attended in person traffic school those many years ago, this online experience was new to me and slightly uncomfortable. I considered duplicating my ancient history and reattending an in person event. Ultimately I choose to take this online Traffic Course which exceeded all my expectations. I daresay I actually enjoyed the course and educative material presented. The following: 1) Ease of use 2) Clear material 3) Logical flow

Miguel
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, April 17, 2020

Great course lots of info I was totally unaware about and it made me aware of the importance of safety behind the wheel so I really learned a lot and I really recommended to everyone

Rigoberto
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Wednesday, November 6, 2019

The online material was very educational and user friendly! Thanks

Wesley
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, April 22, 2019

Fast course

Armida
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, March 25, 2019

Can do on my own time. Easy to understand questions

Henry
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Tuesday, January 29, 2019

It was quick and great

Rickee
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, January 20, 2019

Really appreciated the study guide access for double checking my answers to ensure a good grade on tests. Also liked the option of purchasing audio to follow along while reading.

Kevin
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Very easy and quick course for traffic school!!!

Mary
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Friday, November 2, 2018

The course information provided was very interesting and easy to understand. The chapter quizzes were not too difficult and it prepared me well for the final exam.

Sue
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, August 29, 2018

I appreciate the flexibility & ease of getting through this program. Thank you!

Lisa
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, October 22, 2017

I was able to study and get 100%

Zachary
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

It's easy

Joe
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Tuesday, August 29, 2017

I like how everything is on the test study guide

Franchesca
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, May 16, 2017

It was a simple course to follow and I enjoyed the breaks in between the chapters using the yellow car examples.

Victorino
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Morgan Hill (South County)
on Monday, February 6, 2017

It's fun to do

Luis
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, September 11, 2016

Easy to navigate and easy to understand the material. Material is useful to make my driving improve. Test comprehensive but with easy and meaningful question. Great JOB! I would recommend

Jason
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, September 11, 2016

Convenient, no ads, polished course materials

Edward
Morgan Hill, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Course was well presented, easy to follow and no functional problems encountered.

Thanks for reading our Morgan Hill traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.