Santa Maria Traffic School Reviews

Local Santa Maria Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Santa Maria, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Santa Maria DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Jeremy
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Wednesday, February 20, 2019

The course was just as promised...easy, quick, and cheap. Plus, it was interesting and I actually learned some things I did not know.

Karen
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Because your website is user very friendly.

Enrique
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Saturday, September 1, 2018

Is very easy

Esteban
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Saturday, August 18, 2018

FAST, EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND DO

Dan
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Monday, June 11, 2018

Good schooling

DiAnn
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

I felt that the course was both interesting, but sectioned appropriately so that the material just flowed consecutively. I actually learned quite a bit that I had either forgotten, or was new.

Alan
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Friday, April 20, 2018

Very well organized and easy to complete! Very impressed with the overall experience! Thanks!

Nita
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Saturday, March 17, 2018

I took and completed the course at my own pace. Taking breaks as needed. It refreshed my knowledge of driving laws, rules, and learned some new information. It was very good.

Tammy
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Solvang
on Friday, February 9, 2018

I thought it had a lot of new and good information.

Tammy
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Solvang
on Thursday, February 8, 2018

It was a good experience.

Maria
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Because it was self explanatory, and understood every questions. It didn't make me nervous.

Nubia
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Lompoc
on Monday, November 6, 2017

Great, fast and easy way to get through a class

Jay
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, July 31, 2017

Everything is great from start to finish. Very informative! Thank you so much 😊!

Guillermo
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Sunday, July 16, 2017

Easy

Julio
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Lompoc
on Sunday, July 2, 2017

Todo me fue muy bien, y les agradezco esta forma tan práctica de hacer la escuela de tráfico, solo me gustaría que tuvieran esta página traducida al Español, para que mucha gente pueda se pueda ayudar en este tipo de casos. Gracias!

William
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Easy, as quick as I could read and comprehend, no wasted information, questions where easy as long as you read material and the question.

Emiliano
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Simple and highly simple to go through the courses efficiently. Very, very, easy to follow. Thank you

Louis
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Thursday, November 10, 2016

I honestly learned a lot about driving...thank you

Karla
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Wednesday, October 7, 2015

I liked it very much. It's clear and simple. I also liked it because I bought the reading (aloud)

Jose
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Brawley
on Thursday, September 10, 2015

I used another website, didn't pass and was very confused. This one was very easy and I understood everything.

Charlene
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Saturday, May 9, 2015

Great course, easily explained.

Shauna
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Monday, December 29, 2014

Everything was easy, understandable and useful. I am thankful for TrafficSchool.com.

Mario
Santa Maria, CA
Traffic Court: Susanville-Lassen
on Tuesday, November 18, 2014

I'm pleased with all information available, easy to understand and in own pace.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!