San Jose Traffic School Reviews

Local San Jose Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Jose, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Jose DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Douglas
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Monday, February 18, 2019

I actually enjoyed the entire experience! It was very well written and presented. Very nice!

Beverley
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Truckee
on Friday, December 21, 2018

I found this course to be informative, concise & to the point. Even tho I was unhappy with my speeding ticket I found many reasons to not speed again & I believe that my driving has improved. If you look hard enough at any mistake, you will find that there is always a learning lesson there

Hoang
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Excellent School. Thanks so much.

Peter
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Monday, December 3, 2018

Well organized

Margaret
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Thursday, November 29, 2018

I thought the writing of the material was very good -- not too easy or above my head; I saw NO typos -- really appreciated. I liked the price, the ease of the website and the convenience of your company sending the required paperwork to the court. Thank you for a smooth process. I will recommend you!!!

Yared
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Wednesday, November 28, 2018

It was easy to understand and I learned a lot

Roberto
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Saturday, November 10, 2018

I found your course an excellent refresher course, that has already made me a more thoughtful driver, since I began the course, and -- despite my original apprehension -- I am quite sure this update will have lasting benefits for improved awareness in my approach to driving in the future.

John
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, October 8, 2018

Pain free and easy. Thank you so much.

Junko
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, September 18, 2018

It was easy to find the way I should follow.

Walter
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Thursday, September 6, 2018

Good

Teresa
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Monday, August 20, 2018

I'm 61 years old and received a speeding ticket. The CHP cop was very nice but I was really scared to take the course. You made it very informative and I was able to pass. Thank you!

Ferdos
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, August 12, 2018

Great Program

Gary
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Monday, July 9, 2018

This was very straight forward and easy to understand. Also it gave good information that was very useful and informative.

Steven
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Sunday, July 1, 2018

You've done a great job presenting the information in an interesting fashion on a personal level. I enjoyed the course. Thank you.

Xing
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Saturday, June 30, 2018

Good and Easy

Macario
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, June 30, 2018

Because the course is comprehensive and easy

Quyen
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Very Good

Jerome
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Colusa
on Monday, June 4, 2018

Good course

Luis
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Saturday, June 2, 2018

Good course

Petra
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, May 20, 2018

Over all good experience!

On
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Sunday, May 20, 2018

Outstanding course your company provided. Easy to understand, I had learned tremendous Vehicle code, and traffic laws throughout this course. Thank you

Pratik
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, May 2, 2018

I'm really satisfied with the content TrafficSchool provided to clear my Traffic Ticket Clearance Test.

Albert
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Monday, April 23, 2018

Course material was easy to follow and understand.

Negash
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Tuesday, April 3, 2018

It is excellent method of learning.

Teresa
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, April 1, 2018

Easy to understand

Chandra
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, April 1, 2018

The course content is well documented and easy to read.

Rolando
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Friday, March 30, 2018

Very user-friendly

Azucena
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Monday, March 26, 2018

Is more easy and helpful

John
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Saturday, March 10, 2018

It's so easy to understand with clear points, also, I have learned more updates of the New laws

Sakthi
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, March 4, 2018

I think it would be nice to give some more visuals (drawings) for u-turn/left-turn/intersection scenarios. Otherwise, it was really nice! Good job.

Haile
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, March 3, 2018

Because it’s very convenient & also it’s easy System to use.

Servan
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Thursday, March 1, 2018

CONVENIENCE

Ismael
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, January 30, 2018

The course is easy to follow. I appreciate being able to pause and then continue the course. This was very helpful.

Quyen
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, January 21, 2018

Good

Joell
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Very instructional and easy to use and read and follow along audio, very common sense. Thanks!

Jamie
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Monday, November 6, 2017

I felt the material was easy to read and I liked the use of animated car simulations throughout to keep me interested.

Gildardo
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Monday, October 23, 2017

I recommend this program. It is very convenient, allows you to program your time combining with other activities that I had to do.

Janeth
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, October 15, 2017

Like it

Jamie
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Monday, September 18, 2017

I gave it to you because it's very easy to access and time convenient.

William
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Having this exam, for me is a part of review for myself. This is my first time to do. It makes sense and I learn these mistakes and I like it. It improved me.

Sheri
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, August 21, 2017

TrafficSchool.com was absolutely wonderful!!! From start to finish my experience was not as intimidating as I feared it would be. I also came away learning other helpful information. I'm also thankful for the customer service I received. They did not make feel like I was an idiot as I was already feeling awful for the citation I received. I will definitely recommend, highly recommend to others!!!

Thomas
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Sonoma
on Saturday, August 5, 2017

Very easy to follow lessons. Good refresher course.

Mary Lou
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Thursday, July 20, 2017

Because is a great course

Steven
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, July 17, 2017

The name of the course

Kimmaithi
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, June 26, 2017

Very helpful. It helped me to understand and do successful on my exam

Ronald
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, June 20, 2017

It was e-z to follow and lots of good information to help me understand about traffic laws. The interactive lessons were very helpful as well as the test after each lesson.

Paolo
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Thursday, June 8, 2017

Fun test and interesting

Dang
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Easy and cheap

Saeed
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, May 28, 2017

Great

Phat
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Easy to use

Tuan
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, May 14, 2017

First time for online course, great course. Thanks

Juan
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, April 30, 2017

Helps Drivers to Drive Safe on the Roads

Eloisa
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, April 3, 2017

Because it isn't just reading and reading without explaining what is being read well. I understood what is being communicated in your writings and it helped me remember what and why laws are the way that they are and to help me understand the rules of driving.

Janette
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, February 19, 2017

It was really easy. Their website is user friendly. I highly recommend it!

Irina
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Good course! Very helpful.

Bharat
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Friday, February 10, 2017

Took less than 3 hours to complete course & exam. Learned a couple of things

Debbie
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, November 28, 2016

It was great to work at your own pace. I found it easier to retain the material that way.

Desalegn
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, November 14, 2016

Because it helps drivers improve on the road

Sophia
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Thursday, November 10, 2016

This was very user friendly and so convenient, especially since I waited to the last minute. I really loved the audio option. Learned some new things along the way too! Great tool. Though I'm not a Facebook or yelp fan, I'll certainly pass the word on about your online course. It's a really great product and I loved being able to work at my own pace, from the comfort of home and I didn't get stuck in this awful valley traffic!! All the best to you! Cheers

Valorie
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Yreka
on Sunday, November 6, 2016

Information delivered is easy to access and assimilate. Follow-up questions for each section are excellent feed-back. Also, the interactive page with three choices is beneficial.

Shitij
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Sunday, November 6, 2016

The animation of the traffic situations were very effective in grasping the defensive driving tips being explained during the course. Kudos!

Gerald
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, November 1, 2016

The information was presented in a well-organized manner. Thank you

Pamela
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, October 30, 2016

Course was easy to understand and complete.

Mohammad
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Mojave (East Kern)
on Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Because it's easy to understand

Xinh
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Being informative

Charles
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Easy class

Maureen
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, September 23, 2016

Great way of taking the class

Cynthia
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Wednesday, September 21, 2016

It was informative.

Sima
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Easy to understand

Rizalino
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Teaching is very clear and precious.

Chun
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Easy to use

Vincent
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, July 24, 2016

It was very simple and easy to understand

Brian
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Tuesday, July 5, 2016

I thought the class was informative; helpful as well as offered many helpful applications which made it easy and fun to do. Thank You

Michael
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Sunday, June 26, 2016

Good stuff

Padma
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, March 7, 2016

It was a very organized course and easy to read and answer the quiz/exam

Terry
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Saturday, February 20, 2016

Because the course is good. I'm not a reader and you have to read the material to get the answers to the questions and even though I didn't like taking the pretest it actually did help me retain the information so all in all it's a good course and no changes need to be made. Thank you.

Leonel
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, November 21, 2015

Because you can do on your free time, it is simple and learned a lot.

Abshir
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Easy to navigate

Victoria
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Monday, September 14, 2015

Made it easy to do traffic school

Elena
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Material itself was pretty clear, and to the point except a section about turns. The section about how to make turns safely could use a diagram for each example. Otherwise, I am pretty happy with the course. Thank you!

James
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Tuesday, September 1, 2015

The great job customer service provided when my time was expiring. I was able to complete the course on-time and keep my driving record clean. Once again, thanks for the great service.

Munir
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, August 30, 2015

BECAUSE I LIKE U GUYS

Jennifer
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, August 21, 2015

It is easy to follow the material and take the test.

Anthony
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Thursday, August 6, 2015

Course was very informative and covered a lot of areas. I thought it was a great refresher course concerning the Rules of the Road and would definitely recommend to others.

Eugene
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, August 2, 2015

Teaches the best Driving techniques!

Vivian
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Friday, July 31, 2015

Simple, easy to read material that is test related.

Berhane
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Easy to understand, quick to complete.

Lam
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Markleeville - Alpine
on Wednesday, July 15, 2015

I am willing to give you this rating because the lesson online is so very flexible. It is convenient for everyone to enjoy and study Traffic school online.

Cynthia
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, July 3, 2015

Because I’m satisfied with great service. Awesome.

Cuc
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Thursday, July 2, 2015

Because it is clear

Neha
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Excellent course with quick and easy navigation for beginners also.

Gary
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Monday, June 29, 2015

Test was straight forward

Hyuk
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, June 12, 2015

Good reminders

Adam
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Thursday, June 11, 2015

Used you 13 years ago. Easy then, Easy now.

Mario
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Manteca
on Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Very easy to understand

Nam
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, March 27, 2015

In my view, the material is really good and useful.

Mary
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

It was quick and easy & if I needed help I received it promptly.

Emily
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Thursday, February 26, 2015

I gave this rating because Trafficschool.com is cheap, fast and easy.

Jeff
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Friday, February 20, 2015

This is a well-developed program, clear information and of high quality.

Eiki
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, February 15, 2015

Reading was clear. A refresh for me. Thanks

Christopher
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, January 9, 2015

I enjoyed and learned a lot from the course.

Warren
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, December 14, 2014

Straight forward and simple to understand.

Richard
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Orland
on Friday, December 5, 2014

Everything promised was delivered.

Elina
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, November 15, 2014

I learned a lot.

Malia
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Saturday, November 8, 2014

Material was clearly understood.

Jae
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, November 4, 2014

It was good!

Hoe
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, November 2, 2014

It's good opportunity to review traffic law again when committing a citation. I took a drive test 3 years ago and I passed it. Traffic school's test preparation is really helpful to reckless drivers to review his faults. It's convenient to learn on internet, so I will recommend to any bad drivers with citation committed. Thanks.

Christine
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Palo Alto
on Monday, October 13, 2014

Your website is very clear and visually appealing! Thank you!

John
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Friday, October 10, 2014

Because you deserve it.

Gary
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, November 25, 2013

I was surprised at the quality and amount of information given in such a short time frame. The information was invaluable and helped me to pass each test with ease!

Jeffrey
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Tuesday, October 22, 2013

The test is complete and very thorough but sometimes too wordy.

Robert
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Colusa
on Wednesday, October 16, 2013

It worked out well for me. I was able to do the course on my own time. It worked out great for me

Lisa
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Easy to follow, review and take the test. Loved that you could save and log off. The study guide was excellent.

Lisa
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Marysville - Yuba
on Thursday, October 10, 2013

I liked it



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!