San Jose Traffic School Reviews

Local San Jose Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Jose, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Jose DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in San Jose, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Jorge
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Thursday, June 6, 2024

It's a great course, l learned a lot from it, thank you.

Linda
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Morgan Hill (South County)
on Tuesday, July 2, 2024

More convenient

Meaza
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Friday, June 21, 2024

Easy to go to website

Robert
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Friday, June 7, 2024

Because every correct answer was in the course

Frank
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Saturday, May 25, 2024

Very easy to use.

Monica
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Saturday, May 11, 2024

I appreciate the information, ease of use, the communication, and the price point.

Thanh
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Thanks

Walden
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Morgan Hill (South County)
on Thursday, May 2, 2024

Easy to understand all the question and the subject.

Long
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Monday, March 11, 2024

I'm giving this website and online school a 10/10 because of the detailed questions and complexity of it. Each question demonstrates the potential scenario and situation at hand in a format that readers and test takers like myself can understand easily. I would totally recommend this website to family and friends for traffic school as well for knowledge.

Lan
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda (George E. McDonald Hall of Justice)
on Monday, February 26, 2024

Good

Henry
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Monday, February 12, 2024

Both times I called got a friendly and proper answers

Jose
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Morgan Hill (South County)
on Saturday, December 30, 2023

The course was self explanatory, helpful, and easy to comprehend.

Rieko
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Morgan Hill (South County)
on Saturday, November 18, 2023

Managing this course was easy to do. I enjoyed the reading too.

Heron
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Eureka
on Monday, October 30, 2023

Thanks for making this easy to understand!

Michael
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Morgan Hill (South County)
on Sunday, October 1, 2023

Of course it does take time but I thought it was pretty thorough and I feel more up to date on the new traffic and driving laws.

Hassan
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Thursday, August 31, 2023

It is very helpful information and reminding of current laws.

Mariatu
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, September 15, 2023

Very informative and interactive

Kirsten
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Saturday, June 10, 2023

Doing traffic school (lower case) was a far more pleasant experience than I expected, in no small part because I chose to go with TrafficSchool.com. I was very impressed with how clear and effortless the registration process was. I was immensely grateful for being given the opportunity to make some upgrades along the way, and again for how easy that was to do. I am a proofreader by habit and throughout the course I was repeatedly impressed at how clearly the material was written and repeatedly very relived at the absence of grammatical and typographical errors within it. How refreshing! I chose to place my trust in TrafficSchool.com based on the ease of registration and clarity of presentation. This has been a positive educational experience, I've learned a lot. Thank you

Arash
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, February 5, 2023

Because of well designed website, ease of use, and reasonable price.

Tim
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Thursday, May 18, 2023

Because you are good and excellent. Study guide easy to understand.

Timothy
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Thursday, April 6, 2023

THIS WAS EASY AND RELAXING

Cindy
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Friday, January 13, 2023

Your site was efficient, competently designed, easy to follow, and succeed in filling it out with a passing grade, at a reasonable price point and investment of time.

Hortencia
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Because that is based on my experience

Quin
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Monday, December 4, 2023

Helped a lot

Damin
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, October 9, 2023

Very good school

Francisco
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Wednesday, July 5, 2023

easy to use

Calvin
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Saturday, May 27, 2023

It was easy to follow

Gregory
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Easy to register, follow, and interesting

Dennis
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, January 28, 2023

Easy to register and cheap

Miguel
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Just because

Tanti
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Saturday, August 5, 2023

The lessons are easy to follow.

Justin
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Morgan Hill (South County)
on Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Self paced

Kiet
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Morgan Hill (South County)
on Wednesday, May 3, 2023

EASY WALK THROUGH

Trung
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, March 10, 2023

Traffic school helped me review the rules of the road

Kenneth
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Thursday, February 3, 2022

The course was easy to understand and complete. The way it is set up easily maintained my interest and wasn't boring and redundant. I enjoyed the course details and inter activeness. The information was helpful and very informative. I feel better equipped to drive safely having completed the course.

Tim
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Saturday, March 4, 2023

I'm feeling relax and happy to study with DMV trafficschool! It's helpful my better driving skills! Thankfully !

Camille
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Because I learned such a wide range of everything to do with driving and safety! Also whenever I had an issue I was able to get help immediately! Thank you so much!

R.
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, December 8, 2021

The course was very well explained and all chapters were organized in a way that easy to understand.

Yvette
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Morgan Hill (South County)
on Thursday, December 14, 2023

I found the material clear and well organized. I had to take this course, but it was less painful with the information so well presented. I used the audio addition, and it helped me understand the material more easily. One suggestion: It would be good to have the audio toolbar accessible as you scroll down the page, instead of having to scroll up to pause it or to adjust the volume.

Alikbar
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, January 15, 2023

It has adequate information.

Mohammed
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Thursday, September 29, 2022

Very good

Carlos
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Eureka
on Monday, November 22, 2021

Experience was great. Good format, and was easy to register.

Heidi
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, November 10, 2021

The price to take this course was fair and super affordable compared to the pricing of other online traffic schools. The course material was very well written and up-to-date. The course material was also very easy to read which ultimately made it easy to follow along in each section of the course. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends (although I hope I won't have to since that will require them having received a traffic violation). Thank you again for this easy, quick course! :)

Sylvia
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Thursday, January 12, 2023

So far I feel like I'm being helped

Nina
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Wednesday, January 4, 2023

I enjoy this exam, all time I tried to understand what is the question is about and what is the correct answer be logical

Khazar
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Monterey
on Monday, October 24, 2022

Very good organized

K.
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Friday, November 19, 2021

This is easy and save a lot of time

Ana
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Vallejo-Benicia
on Saturday, August 20, 2022

Very educational and dynamic, thank you!!

Phuong
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, July 19, 2021

simple and self paced

Zenaido
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Because the voice assistant did very good especially if you're busy with stuff and don't have time to read it yourself you can always listen to and still learn and understand the courses without all the reading. For people that can multitask.

Henry
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, January 24, 2022

Very good

Giuseppina
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, October 10, 2021

Easy to register and content was comprehensive and useful. Thank you

Trung
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Thursday, September 23, 2021

Traffic School is very helpful for me to remember the driving rules and help me to drive safer and less angry while driving Thank

Thomas
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Friday, June 11, 2021

Good information, easy to use, good price.

T.
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, January 31, 2022

it is very good

Lien
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, May 19, 2021

TrafficSchool.com is very, very helpful!

Kathy
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, June 1, 2022

This is by far the best online traffic school I have taken ever! Thank you. Highly recommend to others.

Gustavo
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Morgan Hill (South County)
on Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Is less time

Annie
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, February 18, 2022

Great!

Michelle
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Saturday, March 6, 2021

very easy to use, to the point, questions were clear. I had trouble registering and understanding my ticket and when I called customer service someone picked up immediately and was very helpful and clear. affordable price too.

H.
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Thursday, December 16, 2021

I love it.

Paritza
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Monday, April 5, 2021

Very simple to understand and I have learned a lots

Juan
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Monday, January 4, 2021

The course is very detailed information that is very clearly laid out to understand.

Claudia
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, April 3, 2022

IT WAS EASY AND I WAS ABLE TO GO BACK AND CHECK FOR REFERENCES I WOULD RECOMENDED TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Forrest
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda (George E. McDonald Hall of Justice)
on Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Ease of study at my timing

Ritwik
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, February 9, 2021

The site was quick and easy to navigate. The added security before each quiz or exam was also a pleasant surprise.

C.
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Thursday, March 31, 2022

no ads

Harry
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, June 27, 2022

GOOD

Henry
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Friday, May 6, 2022

fast

Vinny
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Thursday, May 5, 2022

Good for learning

Ernesto
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Thursday, June 17, 2021

learn again the things of the trafic and how to be more cautious when driving

Juan
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Monday, May 9, 2022

Good

Cynthia
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Saturday, April 30, 2022

MATERIAL WAS GOOD

Evan
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Thursday, May 12, 2022

USER FIRENDLY

Minny
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Thursday, February 3, 2022

it is useful

Su
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Sunday, December 5, 2021

Because this website is running well. that is why you have got 10. have a nice weekend.

Thu
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda (George E. McDonald Hall of Justice)
on Thursday, October 7, 2021

cuz it good

John
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Monday, July 26, 2021

audio is nice when somebody reads to you...

William
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: South Lake Tahoe
on Tuesday, June 22, 2021

It was helpful.

Anh
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda (George E. McDonald Hall of Justice)
on Monday, March 22, 2021

very good

Fe
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, November 7, 2020

I took this course at my convenient time and it's friendly access.

Sunny
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Good info

Kenny
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, May 9, 2022

very helpful

Charles
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Saturday, November 14, 2020

Your course is wonderfully written and presented

Dung
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Thursday, April 8, 2021

save time excellence resolve

Maritza
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, March 5, 2021

the classes is clearly and understanding. the class is more actual on technology in your car and clear concept in the real life.

Maryam
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Monday, September 7, 2020

BECAUSE EVERYTHING WAS SO SIMPLE AND HELPFUL

Arturo
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, August 15, 2020

Very good very helpful

Jose
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda (George E. McDonald Hall of Justice)
on Thursday, July 30, 2020

It's good

Julie
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Quick

Robert
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, July 1, 2020

You are great.

Jose
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Easy to read and understand subjects

Miguel
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Very good course

Ngoc Anh Thi
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Saturday, May 16, 2020

I appreciate the course. It taught me the new rules and reminded me a lot of safety tips when I am on the road.

Andres
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, May 8, 2020

Great program

Carter
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Monday, April 27, 2020

Good to understand to pass the test

Haleh
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, April 18, 2020

From start to finish, it was a better experience than I had expected.

Faramarz
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, March 19, 2020

It was easy

Philip
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Friday, February 28, 2020

Excellent instructions to follow and easy to understand the outline

Kristian
San Jose, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Everything was better than expected.

Thanks for reading our San Jose traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.