Woodland Hills Traffic School Reviews

Local Woodland Hills Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Woodland Hills, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Woodland Hills DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Steven
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, June 20, 2019

All concepts required to pass quizzes and final test were made very clear by the text and interactive examples. Many valuable concepts will make me a better and safer driver.

Abdolreza
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, April 7, 2019

BECAUSE THE COURSE WAS INFORMATIVE. THANKS

Joseph
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Very simple and easy

Silvia
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, December 12, 2018

I truly enjoyed reading and being educated!! Thank you

Honor
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, November 16, 2018

Ease of use of the website, completeness of information, access to assistance

Carmela
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Saturday, September 15, 2018

The study method was simple to understand, I really enjoy taking the tests. Thank You

Shirley
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, April 15, 2018

The course is educational, easy to read, not boring and I am learning things from it. Tests are reasonable.

Gary
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, January 12, 2018

Good course

Norman
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Very clear, I could do it at home, and I've learned to be a safer more aware driver, thanks!

Jesse
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, January 4, 2018

Very easy and informative

Eric
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Simple and easy to use.

Jillian
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, November 19, 2017

Excellent. Professional course and I learned some new things.

Janet
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, June 4, 2017

I think your course is easy to understand and learn from.

Alexander
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, May 1, 2017

Simple, to the point and convenient. Well done.

Lawrence
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Very professional and excellently presented. Also very easy to navigate the site.

Christina
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, October 17, 2016

Easy to use

Michael
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Easy and informative.

Rajinder
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Thursday, May 12, 2016

Brief and easy to understand.

Barbara
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, February 11, 2016

Complete explanations...easy to understand…helpful

Kevin
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Because good is good

Amanda
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, July 3, 2015

Easy to navigate website and straightforward exams.

Safvat
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Your course was very easy to understand. It gave me the chance to go back and correct myself. It was altogether a very informative and educational course. Thank you

Margo
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, April 23, 2015

Two times I had to call and ask a question and both times the person who answered the phone was competent and polite.

Francisco
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, April 16, 2015

Great course

Fred
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Very simple to use, looks professional and the price was reasonable.

Tami
Woodland Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Saturday, December 27, 2014

It was so easy from start to finish. The videos during the lessons were also great.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!