Seal Beach Traffic School Reviews

Local Seal Beach Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Seal Beach, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Seal Beach DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Seal Beach, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Tanya
Seal Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, August 3, 2019

IT WAS EASY TO FOLLOW, WELL EXPLAINED

David
Seal Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Perfect concise course all the information I needed and no BS thank you very much

Richard
Seal Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, September 16, 2018

The course was informative and well laid out. I feel I'm a better driver for taking this course. Thank you

Philip
Seal Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Thursday, April 12, 2018

Great course very fair

Janet
Seal Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Friday, October 6, 2017

Course was clearly covered, presented, and executed. Thank you for making it so easy.

Aija
Seal Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Wednesday, January 25, 2017

It was easy to understand. Also good information. I had a good review of laws

Caroline
Seal Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, October 22, 2016

This course was very good. It is always better to have more critical information and longer sections at the start which this course did well. Questions throughout the course were helpful to keep reader engaged.

Charlene
Seal Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Sunday, September 25, 2016

This has been an excellent course, and honestly, I have learned a lot. Thank you very much for this opportunity.

Justine
Seal Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Friday, April 15, 2016

Easy to read and understand the course materiel.

Maxine
Seal Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, January 10, 2015

This was very informative. The only thing is I didn't get to see what questions I missed on the final test. I received 96% but I would have liked to see the questions I missed.

Thanks for reading our Seal Beach traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.