Sacramento Traffic School Reviews

Local Sacramento Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Sacramento, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Sacramento DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Sacramento, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Gloria
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Friday, June 14, 2024

It was well organized, tested knowledge through out, well written, applicable to my driving.

Yevhenii
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Perfect

Jerry
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Thursday, April 18, 2024

But of course was understandable

Roberto
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, May 15, 2024

No comment

Olha
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Thank you

Wendell
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, April 29, 2024

Because there was a lot of content that I had to read.

Seung
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, April 1, 2024

Thank you for explaining it without difficulty, so much.

Marie
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, March 5, 2024

The course was amazing

Arvind
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, March 31, 2024

Most likely

Roger
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Placerville
on Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Good

Patman
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, March 25, 2024

Good

Kevin
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, April 11, 2024

Its good

Linda
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, October 29, 2023

This was an excellent course, very simple, easy to complete, and helpful! Highly recommended!

Areli
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Thursday, January 4, 2024

Easy, cheap, and fast

Jill
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, October 1, 2023

I thought the information was excellent and presented quite well. I actually enjoyed the process!

Grigore
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, January 2, 2024

I like it because it is a very simple and clear course

Gwendolyn
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, September 12, 2023

I enjoyed the easy to understand directives.

Mirelia
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Vallejo-Benicia
on Monday, December 25, 2023

I learned a lot about the importance of driving carefully

Thomas
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, October 25, 2023

It was very simple to pay for and take the well written training, with it being very convenient to save and come back to later. It was definitely worth it to avoid the point on my driving record.

Sandra
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Because it was thorough

Barbara
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, August 22, 2023

I found it easy to read and presented well.

Sunday
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Thursday, May 18, 2023

The course was tailored to the demands of the user. I enjoyed it and the authors did a fantastic job. No one who uses the course will ever fail. Excellent job.

Sana
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Woodland
on Monday, January 16, 2023

This is amazing! The way the information was displayed was very easy to follow, and very easy to understand. I had fun interacting with the material, never felt bored although I am a slow reader and it took me long time to complete since English is not my mother language. I definitely learned a lot and I am planning to apply what I learned because it is practical, life saving and all made sense.

John
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Sunday, April 7, 2024

Thank you I just wanted to say I think the excerpts of the California Vehicle Code are difficult to understand. I think this information should be summarized in plain language when presented. Also, the quizzes and final exam are way too easy! I think I could've passed this course without reading any of the information you presented because there are so many dumb answers!

Ninh
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, August 9, 2023

Excellent and rich materials, easy to understand.

Geraldine
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Saturday, July 15, 2023

It seemed to be reasonable in price, and I given kind reminders to complete the course before my due date, that was really helpful.

Angelina
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, May 3, 2023

I WAS ABLE TO DO IT AT MY OWN PACE AND NAVIGATE THROUGH THE COURSE EASILY.

Idalia
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, February 5, 2023

It's very helpful to improve driving habits and understand the laws

Jesus
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Easy to access. Nice reading with audio

Steven
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, July 6, 2023

Because the class covers a lot of bases on traffic safety

Sherrell
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Thursday, April 20, 2023

Because is good and I learn the course.

Barbara
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, January 3, 2022

The email version provided by DMV wasn't really helpful (I know that's not your issue) BUT I was so glad when I came across your school in my search field, and when I clicked on it - was a direct link to show it WAS included in the list if approved schools! Such a small thing but THANK YOU for including that! VERY helpful and MUCH appreciated!!!

Farzaneh
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, March 10, 2023

Great school!

Sergio
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Woodland
on Monday, November 13, 2023

Excellent

Ranjit
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, July 22, 2023

Very easy study material

Aladin
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, October 8, 2022

It is very important to learn from our wrong

Vinny
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Thursday, April 14, 2022

Very informative and easy to use online! I loved it! Thanks for designing this course to be so user friendly and the navigation was easy too.

Mohammad
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, November 9, 2022

You are best

Catherine
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, October 2, 2022

If a person reads everything in every section just like you have instructed us to do, that person should have no problem passing.

Hector
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, August 15, 2022

The course is framed to re-organize the past experience as driver, put ideas and concepts in order, that's good enough.

Adriana
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Saturday, February 19, 2022

Because l learned so many things that l literally didn't know about driving, I'm so glad l decided to take this course. It will be so much safer when driving if all the drivers take this course. I recommend. Thanks a lot!

Mohammad
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Placerville
on Friday, October 27, 2023

It is good to see every thing by definition

Van
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, December 4, 2022

Your course helps me to review a lot of traffic education material. Thanks again

Ricky
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Quincy
on Saturday, February 19, 2022

Straight forward information, easy to work with program, economical prices.

Shelly
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, August 8, 2021

Helpful information and easy

Alfonso
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Yolo
on Thursday, May 27, 2021

quick & easy

Raymond
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, June 5, 2022

Because I really didn't think I could do it on my own but I did I'm proud of myself it's a learning process within me because of my mental status having bipolar I'm so so happy and relieved I was stressed out but now I'm good thank you!

Denise
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, September 6, 2021

it was able to give a clear picture of traffic situations that a driver needs to know.

Dante
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Oroville
on Thursday, September 16, 2021

It was very helpful

Sinh
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Colusa
on Tuesday, June 8, 2021

easy understanding, learn few things after this course. will likely recommend someone for sure.

Thomas
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, February 9, 2021

It is an excellent program.

Phillip
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, May 27, 2022

I really enjoyed the listening and following along.

Kelton
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Friday, January 22, 2021

Great course

Janet
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, July 7, 2022

I liked the study guide which helped me to answer the quiz questions. Also I learned thing I'd things I'd either forgotten or were new.

David
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, February 3, 2022

Very refreshing course and needed. Thank you

A.
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, July 23, 2022

The best course I ever had thank you from Traffic school staff I love it millions of loves

Scott
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, July 6, 2022

EASY!

Sonya
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, June 20, 2022

It was easy very self explanatory and you could do it on your own time

Ramon
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Los Banos
on Thursday, May 12, 2022

It is easy

Lorry
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, March 26, 2022

I didn’t realize how much I & others don’t know certain things regarding safe driving skills

Manpreet
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, July 12, 2021

Good

Shivon
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, June 27, 2021

very plain sailing

Vernon
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, April 25, 2021

everything was so easy to follow and and complete

H.
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Wednesday, December 8, 2021

It was easy for me to get a certificate on the website

Michael
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Saturday, May 21, 2022

It was a good course for I am a slow reader the audio helped. Thank You.

A.
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Saturday, March 5, 2022

good

Barbara
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, November 2, 2021

good class

Steven
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, February 1, 2021

very educational made course easy to read and comprehend thank you

Cenon
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Excellent reading material guide and easy to understand.

Jenifer
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Questions was too confusing

Gina
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, February 13, 2021

easy

Cheng
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Orland
on Friday, December 11, 2020

It was a good refresher

Tobias
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Wednesday, November 4, 2020

It's good option

Yen
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, October 1, 2020

Ease of access

Michael
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Yolo
on Friday, September 4, 2020

Very informative

Tina-Halle
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, August 8, 2020

I do this because I needed to deal with this matter in a timely manner and fashion. This course was more involved and detailed than I thought...but I was able to get through this much sooner than expected. I am glad for the course layout and it was very easy to follow!!!! Thanks for this!!! I can now put the situation which led me here behind and begin to move forward!!!! Thanks again!!!

Pedro
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, August 5, 2020

I was very easy to follow. And I learned new things.

Phillip
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, July 29, 2020

It's a fun course and a good price.

LaVonne
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Saturday, June 20, 2020

I like the way it was offered. The moving yellow car made it easier to understand the questions involved. I think you did a great job and it was nice that you even followed up when I didn't get to do the course right away. I think you did a first class job in these presentations. Thank you

Brent
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Yreka
on Tuesday, June 2, 2020

The course was easy to follow. Easy to sign up for. The expedited service is great for people (like me) who wait or forget when the course needs to be completed.

Waris
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, May 19, 2020

THE COURSE IS SO EASY AND HELPFUL

Kimberly
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Clearlake
on Sunday, May 17, 2020

Stress free affordable

Masarat
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

10, because I'm very satisfied with the service.

Andres
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, May 5, 2020

It was very well informed before the test, and the test has tricky questions but good!! Thank you.

Denys
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, April 19, 2020

Because it is simple and understanding

Michael
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, April 7, 2020

This is the second time I used this school, I enjoyed the presentation of the course. Very educational to me, I learned a lot today. Thank you very much

Siam
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, March 22, 2020

This course is very informative and very well laid out for studying easily, and especially the price is very fair. Thank you for your excellent services. Highly recommended.

Juanito
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Elk Grove-South Sacramento
on Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Lessons are clear and precise.

Jose
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Everything was great

Leslie
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, February 28, 2020

The course was well presented and easy to follow.

Lloyd
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Friday, February 14, 2020

Educational and easy to understand.

Adriana
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, February 11, 2020

I enjoyed the interactive parts of the lesson and I thought it was easy to understand. I learned and refreshed myself on safe driving.

George
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Lessons are very clear and interesting. They're easy to follow and understand

Elva
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, January 31, 2020

Easy to follow.

Elaine
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Easy to work through easy to understand reasonable price

Gilford
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, January 5, 2020

I recommend this course due to its accuracy

Nancy
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, December 29, 2019

Program is easy to access and program in very informational.

Alfonso
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, December 16, 2019

Excellent website, very easy to use, love the Quick Guide Feature. Video sample tests, and overall excellent!!

Armando
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Easy and fun

Lari
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Thursday, November 7, 2019

Easy to read....

Thanks for reading our Sacramento traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.