Sacramento Traffic School Reviews

Local Sacramento Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Sacramento, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Sacramento DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Phillip
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, July 29, 2020

It's a fun course and a good price.

LaVonne
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Saturday, June 20, 2020

I like the way it was offered. The moving yellow car made it easier to understand the questions involved. I think you did a great job and it was nice that you even followed up when I didn't get to do the course right away. I think you did a first class job in these presentations. Thank you

Brent
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Yreka
on Tuesday, June 2, 2020

The course was easy to follow. Easy to sign up for. The expedited service is great for people (like me) who wait or forget when the course needs to be completed.

Waris
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, May 19, 2020

THE COURSE IS SO EASY AND HELPFUL

Kimberly
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Clearlake
on Sunday, May 17, 2020

Stress free affordable

Masarat
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

10, because I'm very satisfied with the service.

Andres
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, May 5, 2020

It was very well informed before the test, and the test has tricky questions but good!! Thank you.

Denys
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, April 19, 2020

Because it is simple and understanding

Michael
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, April 7, 2020

This is the second time I used this school, I enjoyed the presentation of the course. Very educational to me, I learned a lot today. Thank you very much

Siam
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, March 22, 2020

This course is very informative and very well laid out for studying easily, and especially the price is very fair. Thank you for your excellent services. Highly recommended.

Juanito
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Elk Grove-South Sacramento
on Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Lessons are clear and precise.

Jose
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Everything was great

Leslie
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, February 28, 2020

The course was well presented and easy to follow.

Lloyd
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Friday, February 14, 2020

Educational and easy to understand.

George
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Lessons are very clear and interesting. They're easy to follow and understand

Adriana
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, February 11, 2020

I enjoyed the interactive parts of the lesson and I thought it was easy to understand. I learned and refreshed myself on safe driving.

Elva
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, January 31, 2020

Easy to follow.

Elaine
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Easy to work through easy to understand reasonable price

Gilford
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, January 5, 2020

I recommend this course due to its accuracy

Nancy
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, December 29, 2019

Program is easy to access and program in very informational.

Alfonso
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, December 16, 2019

Excellent website, very easy to use, love the Quick Guide Feature. Video sample tests, and overall excellent!!

Armando
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Easy and fun

Lari
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Thursday, November 7, 2019

Easy to read....

Maxwell
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, October 3, 2019

Effective. Efficient. Was able to use an iPhone.

Michael
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, September 26, 2019

Clear and concise information

Abdul
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Online traffic school is good

Henry
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, September 16, 2019

I learned things that I never knew and I learnt more

John
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, August 31, 2019

Your course very user friendly and helpful

Daniel
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Chico
on Tuesday, August 27, 2019

This Traffic school is Professional and complete really clear

Hamed
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Saturday, August 24, 2019

Wonderful

Ursula
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Each contact with you was enjoyable. Your website is clear and your traffic school course was instructive, fun and entertaining. I enjoyed my sessions each time I accessed them. Thank you!

Nathaniel
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Sunday, June 30, 2019

It was good

Kathleen
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Fast and easy to get around

Jeffery
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Chico
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

Was a very easy to navigate

Mi Soon
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, May 31, 2019

I gave you all a 10 because I'm a fast reader and this method allowed me to go through at my convenience. Rare, but I felt it went quickly. The text was clear and understandable, the examples were good (good job on the animation).

Dennis
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Very easy and good course

Angela
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Because it was simple and straight to the point. I took and completed it all in one day. Thank you

Martin
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Friday, April 5, 2019

Easy to follow course and easy interface

Carlos
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Is educating

Karen
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Excellent format. Easy and straightforward questions.

Valentin
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, March 18, 2019

This site really helped me and got to the point, very easy to use everything was straightforward. I learned a lot from this site.

Diane
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, February 24, 2019

I learned a lot. Class material is very informative and easy to understand. This is not a boring class and it's so easy to use! I chose to use the audio feature and it really helped increase the learning experience. I really enjoyed this course.

Scott
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Chico
on Friday, February 22, 2019

It was a very thorough and comprehensive course

Susan
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Paso Robles
on Thursday, February 21, 2019

The price was affordable. The website was easy to use.

Susan
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Saturday, December 1, 2018

Content was straight forward and easy to understand. I liked the audio feature and the interactive quizzes.

Dwayne
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, November 25, 2018

This course was as advertised. Very easy to follow and good, fast reading. I liked the interactive slides strewn throughout the chapters. I've been driving for a long time and it is amazing the different traffic laws that are passed that we may not even know about, but affects us all. I would highly recommend to anyone who has to take a traffic school course.

Gary
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, October 25, 2018

I like the idea I can read along with the verbal sounds of the words

Olga
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, October 14, 2018

Was an informative course with many reminders for safety and defensive driving. Thank you greatly!

Steven
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, September 18, 2018

The course content contained new laws and regulations concerning modern vehicles and all the electronic devices that are associated with today's driving.

James
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Saturday, August 25, 2018

I like it

Christine
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Thursday, August 9, 2018

This traffic school course was very helpful and an eye opener. I realized that I need to develop more safe-driving habits. Thank you.

Rosemary
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Very easy to comprehend

Cynthia
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Sunday, July 8, 2018

Gives good information regarding driving on the road. It help a lot.

Jami
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, July 6, 2018

User friendly

Abdul
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Placerville
on Wednesday, July 4, 2018

It is easy to do

Karrin
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Friday, June 22, 2018

Super easy to use and easy to navigate. Thank you!!!

Jeynysha
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

The information presented is straight to the point and very comprehensive. In addition, the information did not feel overwhelming or unnecessary/inapplicable. The quiz questions required a reasonable/applicable understanding of material for real-life situations, rather than vague numerical data that some may have a hard time remembering when trying to process all of the information presented. Thank you for a valuable, quick, and simple traffic school experience.

Maria
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

It's user friendly site....happy to be in this class...and learn a lot

Brian
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, June 18, 2018

Well put together easy to use.

Joann
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, June 11, 2018

I thought this was a very informative course including many updates to current driving and vehicular codes.

Kirk
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Saturday, June 2, 2018

Easy to understand course

Joan
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Saturday, May 26, 2018

Very helpful, easy to understand and very relaxing knowing the course did not have to be in one day.

Arthur
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Friday, May 18, 2018

Awesome class, easy to read and follow along, Thank you.

Dennis
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Saturday, March 31, 2018

INFORMATIVE, EASY TO FOLLOW, GOOD INFORMATION, NOT TOO TIME INTENSIVE

Ahmad
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, March 24, 2018

Very helpful

Kenneth
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Very easy course but lengthy.

Alicia
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, February 18, 2018

The course was fast and very informative and up to date with new laws. It was especially made easier and quicker by having the audio available.

Raj
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, February 8, 2018

I like it

Gerald
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, January 31, 2018

It was efficient and easy to understand

John
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

You did very good job.

Lachmi
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, December 14, 2017

I enjoyed the on line very much and I learned and also revised my driving skill.

Richard
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Saturday, October 21, 2017

No-nonsense course.

LaRita
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Monday, October 9, 2017

This is my second opportunity to "attend" traffic school online. The enhanced driver's education review and new knowledge that I've received by taking this course, is priceless. I truly appreciate this online driver's education course as an alternative to an actual classroom setting. All is well and I am the wiser for this experience.

Louise Marie
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, October 9, 2017

The course was not only informative but fun and interactive. I enjoyed the simulated exercises. Thank you for making this easy and stress free!

Volodymyr
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Very easy and quick