Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Sacramento Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Sacramento, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Sacramento DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Susan
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Saturday, December 1, 2018

Content was straight forward and easy to understand. I liked the audio feature and the interactive quizzes.

Dwayne
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, November 25, 2018

This course was as advertised. Very easy to follow and good, fast reading. I liked the interactive slides strewn throughout the chapters. I've been driving for a long time and it is amazing the different traffic laws that are passed that we may not even know about, but affects us all. I would highly recommend to anyone who has to take a traffic school course.

Gary
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, October 25, 2018

I like the idea I can read along with the verbal sounds of the words

Olga
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, October 14, 2018

Was an informative course with many reminders for safety and defensive driving. Thank you greatly!

Steven
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, September 18, 2018

The course content contained new laws and regulations concerning modern vehicles and all the electronic devices that are associated with today's driving.

James
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Saturday, August 25, 2018

I like it

Christine
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Thursday, August 9, 2018

This traffic school course was very helpful and an eye opener. I realized that I need to develop more safe-driving habits. Thank you.

Rosemary
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Very easy to comprehend

Cynthia
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Sunday, July 8, 2018

Gives good information regarding driving on the road. It help a lot.

Jami
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, July 6, 2018

User friendly

Abdul
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Placerville
on Wednesday, July 4, 2018

It is easy to do

Karrin
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Friday, June 22, 2018

Super easy to use and easy to navigate. Thank you!!!

Jeynysha
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, June 20, 2018

The information presented is straight to the point and very comprehensive. In addition, the information did not feel overwhelming or unnecessary/inapplicable. The quiz questions required a reasonable/applicable understanding of material for real-life situations, rather than vague numerical data that some may have a hard time remembering when trying to process all of the information presented. Thank you for a valuable, quick, and simple traffic school experience.

Maria
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

It's user friendly site....happy to be in this class...and learn a lot

Brian
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, June 18, 2018

Well put together easy to use.

Joann
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, June 11, 2018

I thought this was a very informative course including many updates to current driving and vehicular codes.

Kirk
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Saturday, June 2, 2018

Easy to understand course

Joan
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Saturday, May 26, 2018

Very helpful, easy to understand and very relaxing knowing the course did not have to be in one day.

Arthur
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Friday, May 18, 2018

Awesome class, easy to read and follow along, Thank you.

Dennis
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Saturday, March 31, 2018

INFORMATIVE, EASY TO FOLLOW, GOOD INFORMATION, NOT TOO TIME INTENSIVE

Ahmad
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, March 24, 2018

Very helpful

Kenneth
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Very easy course but lengthy.

Alicia
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, February 18, 2018

The course was fast and very informative and up to date with new laws. It was especially made easier and quicker by having the audio available.

Raj
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, February 8, 2018

I like it

Gerald
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, January 31, 2018

It was efficient and easy to understand

John
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

You did very good job.

Lachmi
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, December 14, 2017

I enjoyed the on line very much and I learned and also revised my driving skill.

Richard
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Saturday, October 21, 2017

No-nonsense course.

LaRita
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Monday, October 9, 2017

This is my second opportunity to "attend" traffic school online. The enhanced driver's education review and new knowledge that I've received by taking this course, is priceless. I truly appreciate this online driver's education course as an alternative to an actual classroom setting. All is well and I am the wiser for this experience.

Louise Marie
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, October 9, 2017

The course was not only informative but fun and interactive. I enjoyed the simulated exercises. Thank you for making this easy and stress free!

Volodymyr
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Very easy and quick

Brian
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Tuesday, September 19, 2017

I found the visual aids and little situational tests to be helpful and kept the material from being boring.

Sukhdeep
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Saturday, September 16, 2017

Very good 10

Michele
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, September 3, 2017

Easy to use

Howard
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, August 12, 2017

This was, is well written in understanding the Law, especially the literal Law part. Thank You

Carole
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, August 2, 2017

I think it is good for everyone to attend this course every 5 years or so, it was very helpful for me.

Monica
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, July 9, 2017

Really easy course

Melanie
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, July 6, 2017

I found your course easy to read and understand. It was really helpful in reinforcing elements of driving that I knew, but was not really thinking about when out on the road. I will continue to try and do a better job. Thank You.

Patricia
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, June 19, 2017

Because the information was very helpful not long and drawn out... The course did not feel as if it was a form of punishment. I also love the fact that we are allowed to print the information.

Jewel
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, June 2, 2017

Was easy to follow and I liked being at home when doing this course versus being in a class room! Thank you.

Keith
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, May 23, 2017

It was quick and informative.

Joseph
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, May 8, 2017

I thought the course was well done and I really learned and feel like a better safe driver.

Ben
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

I learned a lot! That's all and thank you to TrafficSchool.com

Phi
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, April 9, 2017

It's helpful

Ronald
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, April 7, 2017

Much more information than I expected. Took a while to complete but well worth it. Very easy to navigate. Got 100% on final exam first try.

Dwayne
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, March 13, 2017

Good reminder of traffic rules and regulations for all drivers.

Patrick
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Very easy and understanding

Roger
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Doable on iPhone

Saeed
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Nice

Fnu
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Grove-Iselton
on Thursday, November 3, 2016

So fast

Lance
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Clearlake
on Monday, October 31, 2016

The course was informative and interesting. It also included some nice visuals and humor. I was pleasantly surprised to find it wasn't like having to stay after school being tortured!

Darryl
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Common sense information and the reading is interesting and easy to understand...Not too bad.

Sami
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, October 15, 2016

Honest

John
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sonoma
on Saturday, October 8, 2016

Your program and website are excellent. The yellow car animations are very helpful.

Julie
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, September 10, 2016

Easy course, simple and to the point.

Ramon
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Thursday, September 1, 2016

Because it is good and I can complete it on my own time.

Dina
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Placerville
on Thursday, September 1, 2016

This was quick and easy

Larisa
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, August 11, 2016

I feel like it is high quality school

Mark
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Thanx!

Frank
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, June 9, 2016

Because your online program was easy & when there were certain charges your staff took care of it, refunded my money no question asked. Everything these guys say about their business is true; they rock....

Jai
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Elk Grove-South Sacramento
on Sunday, February 21, 2016

I like the information which makes me learn more

Richard
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, January 29, 2016

It was easy.

Danny
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, January 16, 2016

Fast and easy to understand... You set your pace... log on and off... and before you know it... you're done!

Catherine
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, November 23, 2015

I find it very easy and very helpful.

John
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Friday, November 6, 2015

GOOD PRICE.

Yvonne
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, August 3, 2015

The information was helpful and well written. I had to pay attention. Meaning, the company took their course seriously.

Susan
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, May 9, 2015

The course was very comprehensive, easy to work through.

Amanullah
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, April 16, 2015

It's very important to know all traffic rules so we can have a safe and peaceful society, so we can save the lives of other people. Thank you

Gary
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, March 21, 2015

The course was reasonably priced, easy to follow and well designed.

Dimas
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Saturday, March 7, 2015

Easy and fair...

Serge
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Tuesday, March 3, 2015

This course made it possible for me to do it...Whenever I had time.

Billy
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Marysville - Yuba
on Friday, February 27, 2015

Simple and to the point lessons.

Howard
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, February 27, 2015

Save money on insurance, no points on driver license.

Kenneth
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, January 24, 2015

IT WAS A VERY GOOD PROGRAM

Marcie
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Being able to take this course online is a huge plus. I like the ability to go at my own pace, repeat areas for further clarification or stop and start when convenient. I used the audio capability which made it much easier to follow. I would recommend TrafficSchool.com to everyone.

Mark
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Monday, January 19, 2015

The class was very informative.

Robert
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: South Lake Tahoe
on Sunday, December 14, 2014

Good material.

James
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, November 16, 2014

Professional, easy to follow.

Vickie
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Was very easy to move around the website. I liked the voice over, seemed to help a lot.

Vickie
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, October 30, 2014

I like the audio & you keep the course material short & educational.

Michael
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, October 27, 2014

Was quick and easy, no problems. Cheaper options out there though.

Duane
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Orland
on Thursday, October 2, 2014

Excellent!! The website is friendly and easy to understand and the audio is clear and able to hear clearly. Keep up the good job in designing your website. It's my first time doing online.

Beverly
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, June 15, 2014

The site is very professional. Ease of navigating the course with good available information. Never felt rushed, therefore could make very sure what I was reading and/or filling out exam. I'm so glad I chose this school. Thank you!

Stanley
Sacramento, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, October 14, 2013

It is written so you can read and understand what you read.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!