Palm Desert Traffic School Reviews

Local Palm Desert Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Palm Desert, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Palm Desert DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Palm Desert, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Lore'
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, June 24, 2021

I spoke with a gentleman who helped me register. (I'm somewhat of a dinosaur on computers.) I SO appreciated his help. He gave me confidence that everything we were doing would work out. I'm going through a lot these days and his kindness was much appreciated!

Marc
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Friday, May 21, 2021

WELL DONE PROGRAM & DATA PROVIDED. I LEARNED SOME NEW THINGS !!

Randall
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Saturday, May 22, 2021

This course has changed my life for the better thank you very much.

Lola
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Sunday, March 21, 2021

It was a very well done production and easy to use. Thank You.

Randall
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Wednesday, May 12, 2021

I am really enjoying this for it making me aware of my part in driving now thank you very much. I think everyone should have to take this to refresh the awareness of driving safely.

Randall
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, April 22, 2021

easy to do

Karen
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Friday, March 13, 2020

Because I thought it was thorough and very enlightening

Veronica
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, October 17, 2019

Traffic school made it easy. I will recommend it to my friends. And I was able to completed on my own time since I have 2 little ones at home and, I am a full time employee. Thank you so very much.

Zak
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Monday, August 19, 2019

Very informative

Thomas
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Saturday, July 20, 2019

I found the information extremely useful and easy to follow, and was stated in a very informal manner. It also made me reflect on my driving habits so that I can be more mindful of them going forward. It was an excellent "refresher" course, and I found it to be valuable to me. I am 68, and have been driving a long time, but while my traffic violation was "not coming to a complete stop" at a 4-way stop sign with no traffic anywhere, it was good for me to go through this exercise because it will only make me a more safe driver. This is a very good program. Thank you.

Amy
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, April 18, 2019

It was cheap, easy to navigate and to the point.

Linda
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, March 14, 2019

I was a little apprehensive in the beginning but once I started I found it extremely easy. It was easy to read and comprehend and navigate through the whole system.

Ilene
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Sunday, March 10, 2019

I was very pleasantly surprised starting from the patience of Giselle who helped register me on the phone to the entire process of testing. Everything was clear and straight forward, which is especially good for someone like me who tends to overthink. I also appreciated to be able to take it at my own pace. All felt like it was set up for me to learn without pressure. Really pleased at how comfortable it was made for me to concentrate on learning the facts and knowing the answer versus wondering or guessing, splitting hairs on what might be all most the right answer. Thank you

Mary
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, February 7, 2019

It was so easy and very convenient... thanks

Charles
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Sunday, December 16, 2018

Because of the courtesy and helpfulness of both Jenny and Veronica. They both were very understanding of my situation and needs.

Thomas
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Sunday, July 29, 2018

I found the course very informative. The tests didn't use verbatim answers from the text, but made you think. The video examples were very helpful.

Daniel
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Monday, January 22, 2018

Very good! Thank you

Rhonda
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Friday, December 2, 2016

Easy and painless process

Stephen
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Thursday, May 19, 2016

I've used you once in the past and found it easy, convenient and informative.

Paul
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, March 31, 2016

Easy to follow.

Wesley
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, September 28, 2015

The material and presentation was well done and easy to navigate. Information was really informing and learned a lot of info I was not aware of.

Thanks for reading our Palm Desert traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.