Palm Desert Traffic School Reviews

Local Palm Desert Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Palm Desert, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Palm Desert DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Amy
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, April 18, 2019

It was cheap, easy to navigate and to the point.

Linda
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, March 14, 2019

I was a little apprehensive in the beginning but once I started I found it extremely easy. It was easy to read and comprehend and navigate through the whole system.

Ilene
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Sunday, March 10, 2019

I was very pleasantly surprised starting from the patience of Giselle who helped register me on the phone to the entire process of testing. Everything was clear and straight forward, which is especially good for someone like me who tends to overthink. I also appreciated to be able to take it at my own pace. All felt like it was set up for me to learn without pressure. Really pleased at how comfortable it was made for me to concentrate on learning the facts and knowing the answer versus wondering or guessing, splitting hairs on what might be all most the right answer. Thank you

Mary
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, February 7, 2019

It was so easy and very convenient... thanks

Charles
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Sunday, December 16, 2018

Because of the courtesy and helpfulness of both Jenny and Veronica. They both were very understanding of my situation and needs.

Thomas
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Sunday, July 29, 2018

I found the course very informative. The tests didn't use verbatim answers from the text, but made you think. The video examples were very helpful.

Daniel
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Monday, January 22, 2018

Very good! Thank you

Rhonda
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Friday, December 2, 2016

Easy and painless process

Stephen
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Thursday, May 19, 2016

I've used you once in the past and found it easy, convenient and informative.

Paul
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, March 31, 2016

Easy to follow.

Wesley
Palm Desert, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, September 28, 2015

The material and presentation was well done and easy to navigate. Information was really informing and learned a lot of info I was not aware of.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!