Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Grass Valley Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Grass Valley, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Grass Valley DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Tami
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Nevada City
on Thursday, August 2, 2018

I really learned some things and honestly was not expecting to. It was efficient and not difficult to achieve. Pleasantly surprised and actually glad I chose to do this!

Michael
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Truckee
on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

The Sections were organized, easy to read and understand. The in-section exams highlighted how questions would be worded in final exam. I refreshed my driving skills knowledge and learned some new things.

Deborah
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Saturday, December 2, 2017

GREAT COURSE VERY INFORMATIVE AND I LEARNED A LOT ....THANK YOU !!!

Kimberly
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Nevada City
on Monday, December 12, 2016

Very easy to follow and understand. I like that I could save and come back to complete a section at a time.

Connie
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Truckee
on Monday, July 11, 2016

It was an easy to navigate program.

Robert
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Colusa
on Thursday, March 24, 2016

Easy and easy to log back in

Rick
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Nevada City
on Wednesday, December 2, 2015

I thought TrafficSchool.com was quite educational and helpful

Susan
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Beneficial

Traci
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Los Banos
on Thursday, September 24, 2015

It was easy and to the point

Michael
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, April 27, 2015

Good course, Thank you.

James
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Colusa
on Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Easy to understand.

Toni
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Marysville - Yuba
on Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Clear, easy to understand information. Gave me what I needed to complete the test with 100%! Thanks...

Linda
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Nevada City
on Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Your traffic school course was excellent! It prepared me well for the final test, as well as taught me many tips about becoming a safer driver. Thank you!!

John
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Nevada City
on Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Simple approach, straightforward info, reasonable price, convenience of completion and mechanics of the program (structure). Painless.....

Leona
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Friday, November 29, 2013

Very good info but, a little too much emphasis on statistics. I would recommend it to others.

Barry
Grass Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, November 26, 2013

The reading was easy but sometimes too repetitive. I didn't like how some of the questions were worded, it made it confusing.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!