Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local South San Francisco Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our South San Francisco, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online South San Francisco DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Michael
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, October 20, 2018

Great information!

Thomas
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Saturday, September 15, 2018

Very good, easy to use.

Daryl
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Wednesday, January 31, 2018

It's a well thought out comprehensive training and was enjoyable. I was able to complete it in about 3 hours.

Dean
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Saturday, January 6, 2018

Fast and easy

Joselito
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, November 5, 2017

Excellent course to the point and not confusing.

Sanjay
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, August 25, 2017

Course was fast and easy to use. I'm glad to know that you have been around since 1994

Calvin
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Friday, June 30, 2017

Simple to register, easy to read and learn. Thank you.

Peter
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Very helpful to remind me the important driving tips

Alicia
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Tuesday, May 9, 2017

It is very informative and post-test is excellent

Jonathan
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, May 7, 2017

Learned a lot from this class

Wilfredo
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Saturday, March 18, 2017

It is a simple, easy to understand course

Milan
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Thursday, March 16, 2017

Good experience.

Megan
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Thursday, March 16, 2017

Easy & Quick! Highly Recommended!

Jeanette
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Very precise and informative.

Richard
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Saturday, January 21, 2017

The course seemed to be straight forward and easy enough to follow with plenty of information. The opportunity to take the course and pass to for a minimal fee not to mention clearing the ticket from your visible record is a winning combination. Thank you.

Kent
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, December 30, 2016

Provided up to date info. I learned a few new things.

Jeffrey
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Friday, November 11, 2016

The course was very clear, well-written, and well-designed. No one wants to go to traffic school but this course made it a worthwhile experience.

Sylvia
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Friday, September 2, 2016

This course helped me to learn new and interesting laws and changes that I was not aware of. Should be part of all courses for both students and seasoned drivers.

James
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Wednesday, March 2, 2016

The course was good and helped me pass the exam

Cecilia
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, October 1, 2015

Good review

Elizabeth
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Friday, May 22, 2015

Good

Godofredo
South San Francisco, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Friday, May 15, 2015

Love your online course!



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!