Ontario Traffic School Reviews

Local Ontario Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Ontario, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Ontario DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Ontario, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Aaron
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Friday, May 28, 2021

The course was fast, easy and a great value.

Ashley
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Easy, simple and common sense. I enjoyed taking this traffic school course. Also very affordable. Thank you trafficschool.com.

Victor
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Sunday, May 16, 2021

Because it is a great class to learn more about how to be better driver.

Adam
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Independence
on Sunday, April 25, 2021

is very easy to understand and it cover a lots of CVC and new laws

Kirolos
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Elk Grove-South Sacramento
on Saturday, January 9, 2021

because it is a safety for society and individuals

Richard
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Bridgeport (North County)
on Thursday, April 16, 2020

Your course is very easy to read and understand

Edward
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Wednesday, March 18, 2020

I found this course to be fairly easy to understand. Thank you so much

Normand
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Thursday, February 27, 2020

Easy to do! and was easy to follow!

Alejandrina
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, June 17, 2019

Easy read, very informative, no hassle

Hilda
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Friday, May 24, 2019

This is my second time taking the course because I had such a great experience a few years ago. The material is in an easy-to-read format and the study guides are helpful for not only the quizzes but for the final test as well. The new audio read along feature was another great tool in digesting all the information. Whenever I needed assistance, the program staff was friendly and helpful.

Suzanne
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Thursday, May 9, 2019

It was easy to follow and my documents are being sent as promised electronically

John
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, February 13, 2019

It was a very simple test! meaning that I was able to pass it with a 100% grade thank you very much!!

Pete
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Thursday, January 31, 2019

VERY INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND THE INFORMATION PRESENTED

Jesus
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Sunday, January 27, 2019

I loved that I was able to take the course on my time and it was easy for me to understand. The read along feature is great.

Carmen
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, May 17, 2018

I was not being rushed 😊

Vincent
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, March 27, 2018

It is a great reflection of your driving habits and the improvements you can make!

Nicholas
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Wednesday, March 7, 2018

It was very informative

Kymberlee
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, February 15, 2018

User friendly and easy read

Esmeralda
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Very easy to read comprehend and understand and remember.

Eric
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Lompoc
on Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Super-fast and easy... thank you

Francisco
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Rancho Cucamonga (West Valley)
on Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Because is helpful and you could take faster than a class.

Anthony
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Saturday, August 6, 2016

Very easy and to the point

Aida
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Easy and well said.

Richard
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Saturday, December 19, 2015

It was easy, stress free and very well written and informative

Ronald
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Friday, October 2, 2015

The course let you go at your own pace and it was convenient and informative.

David
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, July 30, 2015

Convenient and straightforward instruction

Ethan
Ontario, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Easy, cool and fast

Thanks for reading our Ontario traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.