Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Thousand Oaks Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Thousand Oaks, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Thousand Oaks DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Nallely
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, January 2, 2019

I never thought it will be so easy to pass the test, this online school it's the best.

Randall
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Thursday, October 25, 2018

I thought the course was well done and easy to navigate.

Zachariah
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Working and being a full time college student made it impossible to schedule a classroom course. TrafficSchool.com made it easy for me to work on class completion in between my busy schedule!

John
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, October 1, 2018

I learned some good safe driving tips, it was very helpful

Chaoli
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Saturday, September 22, 2018

The web pages are very easy to navigate. The course materials covered are concise with good quiz questions and clear explanations.

Sheila
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Because it was a great experience

Ronald
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Independence
on Thursday, June 28, 2018

Easy and concise program

Mike
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, June 23, 2018

It was good!! It was quick and painless

Eliane
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, April 21, 2018

Easy to follow instructions.

Daryoush
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, April 8, 2018

Very good

Sonya
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, January 13, 2018

It was fair.

Robin
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, January 11, 2018

The last time I got a traffic ticket was 10 years ago and I went to a so-called comedy traffic school for two entire days, which was neither funny or really educational in any way - plus it took up an entire weekend. Nevertheless, when I received my current ticket (for 5 miles over the speed limit!) I went online to find an online traffic school with good reviews and found trafficschool.com. My experience was outstanding - the site was easily maneuverable and well written with good examples. I actually learned a few things, plus the cost was very economical. All in all, a great find!

Pamela
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, December 29, 2017

Great course and it was a good experience for me!

Antoinette
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, June 28, 2017

This was easy to follow, wonderful job. I hated getting a ticket, but you made it painless and it was very helpful, thanks.

Peter
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Thursday, June 15, 2017

The Traffic School is great.

Jenifer
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, April 20, 2017

The information was clear and easy to navigate. Reminders were helpful and you have a good service offering. Thank you!

Dana
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, January 20, 2017

Easy to Navigate. Ability to go at own pace and to log off and on at will. Ability to confirm answers. Price

Leslie
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, January 9, 2017

So user friendly!

Wendy
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Los Banos
on Sunday, July 24, 2016

Quick, easy, straight-forward, positive past experience

Elaine
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, June 22, 2016

It was nice to do this at home at my own pace. Questions and answers were understandable and I learned some things I was unaware of. Thank you for having this course available on line.

Michael
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Easy to use

Deborah
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, January 11, 2016

Very helpful. Easy to registrar and understand.

Mark
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Saturday, November 7, 2015

I actually re-learned quite a few things I had forgotten and learned some new driving rules.

Maleea
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, August 30, 2015

Was easy and straight forward.

Amanda
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, July 20, 2015

This is the second time I have used this program and I find it very informative and helpful.

Susan
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, April 2, 2015

Very user friendly, very convenient, economical.

Elva
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Sunday, March 8, 2015

It was easy to use and very informative.

Tamara
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Friday, January 2, 2015

Because I liked your course and was able to get 100% on the final!

Oscar
Thousand Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, October 20, 2013

The course was interesting and informative. The graphics were a bonus and effective. The process and your web page were easy and straight forward.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!