Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Santa Barbara Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Santa Barbara, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Santa Barbara DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Helena
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Barbara
on Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Easy to understand and I learned a few things!

Ann
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, December 18, 2018

I appreciated the format and the way the information was presented.

Beatriz
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Easy to work with

Melissa
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Easy and fast

William
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Bishop
on Friday, May 25, 2018

Simple, clean, and to the point. Well done!

Jack
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Sunday, May 13, 2018

Was everything it was advertised to be, quick, easy to follow and cheap.

Ann
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, October 29, 2017

Traffic School explained things carefully. Once or twice I didn't understand something the first time through, but if I went back a reread it, I got it. As a driver for over fifty years, many things have changed over the years. I took this as an opportunity to learn more about changes in the driving rules. Things like SMOG are things I have known for years, but the acronym reminds me to actually do all of them. The website was easy to navigate. I liked the ease with which I could come and go. Also, the study guide at the end was useful - I printed it out and am going to keep it for occasional review.

Liana
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Monday, October 2, 2017

Information was well-organized, thoughtfully presented, useful and well-presented in an easy format. Nice use of the "yellow car". Study Guide is well done. Very good review and I actually enjoyed the course! Well done!

Zachary
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Thursday, September 28, 2017

Easy to use and inexpensive.

Kevin
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Sunday, August 6, 2017

Very good thorough and concise information in each section. Easy to follow text. Course was exactly as described.

Dale
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Saturday, July 29, 2017

Well-designed course, easily understood lessons clearly defined.

Craig
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, April 1, 2017

It was quick. I learned a couple of new things.

Israel
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Lompoc
on Thursday, January 5, 2017

Recommendable to everybody

Michael
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Lompoc
on Thursday, October 27, 2016

Easy, no fuss course.

David
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Barbara
on Tuesday, August 2, 2016

The topics were all useful and clearly explained, and the questions all fair.

Ethan
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, July 8, 2016

It was easy to do course and navigate through your website

Kenneth
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Wednesday, August 12, 2015

It was helpful and easy

Laurie
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Saturday, August 1, 2015

Aside from the time it takes to complete....it was helpful and easy.

Ann
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Saturday, March 7, 2015

I spent some time choosing a school. The signup and execution were easy and clear. I had no need to telephone or email for assistance or clarification. The material was detailed, easy to assimilate and vital.

Michael
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Because I was able to work at my own pace and all instructions were very clear.

Nancy
Santa Barbara, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

The course was very detailed, easy to read, thorough, and informative. Being a mature driver, I actually appreciated the review and the update on newer laws that have been passed. It was a good reminder of things I already knew but was refreshed on the importance of safe driving. Many situations that I don't encounter now, but may in the future, were good to be informed about beforehand. I agree that every driver would benefit from periodic reviews of the driving laws, staying safe on the road, and courteous driving.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!