Santa Clarita Traffic School Reviews

Local Santa Clarita Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Santa Clarita, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Santa Clarita DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Santa Clarita, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Forrest
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Monday, July 12, 2021

Your people are friendly, helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. The course was actually...fun!

Horacio
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Good material

Edward
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Because the employee have gone out of their way to help me to start my program. which I have not much knowledge of computer.

Julie
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Saturday, June 20, 2020

TrafficSchool.com was well presented, the material was both easy to read through & informative. It was simple to start & stop at my convenience, Thank You.

Gabriel
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Sunday, May 24, 2020

It was easy to read, very informative and educational.

Linda
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Saturday, May 23, 2020

Very clear instructions and test questions.

Nanette
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Tuesday, May 12, 2020

It's easy and clear to understand. It's great to take quizzes in between sections to check and see if you comprehend the material!

Linda
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Sunday, March 8, 2020

The course taught me a lot of details about driving and the law, but also, it taught me to have a different attitude and to concentrate more on how to approach driving. I did study hard, but it was not a negative or difficult experience, it was interesting. I was scared of the test the whole time, but it was not at all a bad experience!

Alfonso
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Friday, February 28, 2020

Easy to use and understand

Martin
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Susanville-Lassen
on Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Informative & easy

David
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Independence
on Saturday, November 16, 2019

I used your course in the past and it was just as easy as I remembered. Just want to say thank you for keeping it simple

Michael
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Very inexpensive, fast, easy, and...painless!

Telma
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Wednesday, July 10, 2019

This course was very informative and was of great value.

Charlotte
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, July 8, 2019

You were simple to use and understand. You helped me achieve what I needed for my traffic ticket. Thanks for your help! I appreciate it!

Dorothy
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, May 27, 2019

Great course. Interesting subject matter. Learned a lot of useful information.

Musawair
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thanks for new information which I got

Athanasia
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, December 26, 2018

I liked the Traffic School course because it was easy to follow, the quizzes had questions on material covered in each section, and while taking the final exam you were allowed to look at the study guide if you forgot some details covered during the course.

Robert
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Great course. Great to refresh the rules of the road. Presented in a very easy way. Good information and test was straight forward and to the point.

Paul
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Thursday, October 11, 2018

Easy to use, easy to understand, testing was fair, lots of helpful information

Andrew
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, October 1, 2018

COURSE IS EASY TO FOLLOW. COURSE ALLOWS YOU TO EASILY LOGIN LOGOFF AT YOUR FREE TIME, AND REMEMBER WHERE YOU LEFT OFF.

Leigh
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Friday, June 1, 2018

You were good

John
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Course was easy and straight forward.

Lynn
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Wednesday, August 30, 2017

It's a good way to go to learn about Traffic School

Paige
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Wednesday, May 3, 2017

The information was presented in an easy-to-understand way. It was quick and to the point and there were some funny comments that made it more enjoyable to read. The interactive lessons were a great way to break up all the reading. Thanks!

Janet
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Excellent course, very informative and thorough. Interactive video examples were very helpful and illustrative.

Adam
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Saturday, December 24, 2016

Super user friendly

William
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Tuesday, September 27, 2016

It was reasonably priced, easy to enroll and get started, good information and learning potential. This is a good service, thank you.

Justo
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, September 19, 2016

Course was very helpful

Darlene
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Sunday, June 12, 2016

I found your site easy to navigate and very informative.

Julie
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Monday, May 9, 2016

It was easy, well written, and even sometimes funny. Good for those who don't have the time to go to a live class.

Baljit
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Sunday, May 8, 2016

Easy to use and understand

Michael
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Sunday, January 31, 2016

Your site is Awesome

Jeffrey
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Efficient and easy to use.

Donna
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Tuesday, January 6, 2015

An informative and straight forward course.

Thanks for reading our Santa Clarita traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.