Santa Clarita Traffic School Reviews

Local Santa Clarita Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Santa Clarita, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Santa Clarita DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Musawair
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thanks for new information which I got

Athanasia
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, December 26, 2018

I liked the Traffic School course because it was easy to follow, the quizzes had questions on material covered in each section, and while taking the final exam you were allowed to look at the study guide if you forgot some details covered during the course.

Robert
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Great course. Great to refresh the rules of the road. Presented in a very easy way. Good information and test was straight forward and to the point.

Paul
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Thursday, October 11, 2018

Easy to use, easy to understand, testing was fair, lots of helpful information

Andrew
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, October 1, 2018

COURSE IS EASY TO FOLLOW. COURSE ALLOWS YOU TO EASILY LOGIN LOGOFF AT YOUR FREE TIME, AND REMEMBER WHERE YOU LEFT OFF.

Leigh
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Friday, June 1, 2018

You were good

John
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Course was easy and straight forward.

Lynn
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Wednesday, August 30, 2017

It's a good way to go to learn about Traffic School

Paige
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Wednesday, May 3, 2017

The information was presented in an easy-to-understand way. It was quick and to the point and there were some funny comments that made it more enjoyable to read. The interactive lessons were a great way to break up all the reading. Thanks!

Janet
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Excellent course, very informative and thorough. Interactive video examples were very helpful and illustrative.

Adam
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Saturday, December 24, 2016

Super user friendly

William
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Tuesday, September 27, 2016

It was reasonably priced, easy to enroll and get started, good information and learning potential. This is a good service, thank you.

Justo
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, September 19, 2016

Course was very helpful

Darlene
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Sunday, June 12, 2016

I found your site easy to navigate and very informative.

Julie
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Monday, May 9, 2016

It was easy, well written, and even sometimes funny. Good for those who don't have the time to go to a live class.

Baljit
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Sunday, May 8, 2016

Easy to use and understand

Michael
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Sunday, January 31, 2016

Your site is Awesome

Jeffrey
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Efficient and easy to use.

Donna
Santa Clarita, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Tuesday, January 6, 2015

An informative and straight forward course.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!