Richmond Traffic School Reviews

Local Richmond Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Richmond, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Richmond DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Richmond, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Elisha
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Wednesday, March 10, 2021

I was able to acquire great knowledge and understanding of traffic and safe driver in this program which will enhance my driving better.

Patrick
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Wednesday, December 30, 2020

I Pass, 8hr it take me.

Saurav
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Sunday, November 8, 2020

IT'S GOOD

Marvin
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, July 26, 2020

It was really straightforward.

Marilyn
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Thursday, March 26, 2020

It's easy and fast

Lloyd
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Monday, February 3, 2020

Simple and good

Marco
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, January 11, 2020

Because is very helpful for my self

Kyla
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Thursday, January 9, 2020

The program is very educational and helpful

Sherry
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Thursday, November 7, 2019

I was really afraid to take this course. The way you have it set up and all the reading material before hand and the intervals of quiz questions really help. I enjoyed and learned so much more.

Thasanee
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Thursday, October 10, 2019

The course was very clear and easy to follow. Definitely learned something from here.

Sterling
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Sunday, September 8, 2019

The school was very informative. Lots of information I wasn't aware of and helped me to be more familiar. Good course and you can move at your own pace. Very easy to log on and off, where you can start back up from where you logged out. Highly recommended course, and had no technical problems.

Marco
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Saturday, June 29, 2019

Because this is so easy and faster definitely awesome

Fnu
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda (George E. McDonald Hall of Justice)
on Monday, June 17, 2019

Easy and Quick

Abraham
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, June 2, 2019

Because is clear and explained step by step

Emilio
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Sunday, March 10, 2019

Good Price. Easy to Use

Stanley
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Monday, February 18, 2019

Very easy but yet very informative. This option is so much easier for someone who has a busy schedule and can stop and start at any time. The read along option is a great feature to have as well.

Douglas
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Easy to use.

Christopher
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Colusa
on Saturday, June 2, 2018

The course is very educational

Ellana
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Monday, January 15, 2018

Price seemed right as well as its high ratings.

Angel
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Thursday, August 3, 2017

Great service. Has questions you answer right away. Great help with course

Dawn
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, January 29, 2017

Easy, inexpensive, relatively painless.

Nuzhat
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, March 28, 2016

It's helpful

Paulohenrique
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, March 11, 2016

Clear and the topics explain everything

Muhammad
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Wednesday, March 2, 2016

This course changed my consciousness-upgraded my driving experience. It is good.

Luis
Richmond, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, August 8, 2015

It was the most informative, yet least tedious, way of presenting the materiel needed to address the purpose of the course.

Thanks for reading our Richmond traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.