Temecula Traffic School Reviews

Local Temecula Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Temecula, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Temecula DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Shahima
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Friday, June 21, 2019

Because everything was explained very well in website. And wasn't confusing. And I would say thank you so much for that...

Phillip
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, June 3, 2019

Easy to use

Daniel
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Sunday, March 24, 2019

The course was laid out well, easy to follow, and understand. The read along audio option was great because I tend to fall asleep when reading something like this, so it kept me awake allowing me to complete the course without having to review material before taking any tests. Thank you for a well done course.

Henry
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Friday, March 15, 2019

Very easy to sign up. Very informative. Great price. Lots of options. Not to painful to take.

Elon
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Saturday, November 24, 2018

I liked the interactive animations.

Ghazaleh
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Tuesday, September 18, 2018

It was an easy process

Michele
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Thursday, August 23, 2018

Easy, straight forward & user friendly

Edgar
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Saturday, July 14, 2018

GREAT COURSE, THANKS!

Mateo
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

It's the best class online

Gabriel
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, February 8, 2018

I learned a lot from the course, which was user-friendly in every way. There was a minor delay with the delivery of one of my course upgrades (because of the DMV, not because of TrafficSchool.com), but customer service (specifically, Linda) was incredibly courteous and helpful in getting me that DMV record, despite some obstacles presented by the DMV. I will recommend TrafficSchool.com to my friends, family, and anyone else who needs to wipe out a traffic violation from their driving record.

Carol
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Sunday, January 7, 2018

It was way less time then traditional traffic school, it took a couple hours pretty easy! Thank you

Hyuna
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Sunday, October 1, 2017

Very affordable

Marichelle
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Convenient. Informative. Easy to register.

Robin
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, September 21, 2017

Easy and straight forward. Also informative.

River
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Thursday, August 10, 2017

This is hands down the best test site I've tried. Thank you

Julie
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Clear, organized, informative, professional set up

Priscilla
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Wednesday, March 22, 2017

The course info was very relevant. I had to take this because I got a speeding ticket. I have since slowed down which has increased my gas mileage. I learned that after all these years I have been somewhat of an aggressive driver. Not anymore. Thank you.

Wanona
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Wednesday, March 22, 2017

I've done online traffic school about 4 times and this course by far was the easiest to understand. Everything was straight up, no mish mash! Thank you!

Adam
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Thursday, January 12, 2017

Easy to use and informative.

Alyssa
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, December 22, 2016

Very easy to use! Thanks

Beryl
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Thursday, October 20, 2016

If I didn't understand a question I could go back and reread it until I did. I also am a senior citizen and am not good with computers---but I did OK with this program in addition to learning a few things!!

Jo-Ann
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: West Los Angeles
on Friday, August 5, 2016

The chapters were well organized and well written. Easy to understand and covered aspects of driving that one has not thought of for a while. Makes for a more thoughtful driving experience. Thank you.

Jeanne
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Thursday, July 14, 2016

I have done it before and recommended it to others who took it.

Linda
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Saturday, June 25, 2016

Cost-and easy to understand and NOT too complicated for a senior.....Thank you

Johanna
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Wednesday, May 25, 2016

I found the course all-inclusive to the laws drivers are required to know. Easy to understand mostly. Sometimes I had to re-read some things to get the meaning correct. But that's probably just me. As a whole it was relatively easy.

Donna
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, May 9, 2016

Course was informative and fast

Pedro
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, May 2, 2016

Because it gives you very detailed information on driving safety and DMV driving rules.

Rene
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Friday, April 22, 2016

The course was easy to understand and get through in a reasonable amount of time.

Peter
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, January 23, 2016

Super easy!

Jayme
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Friday, December 4, 2015

This was quick and easy and interesting to read. Thanks!

Gerald
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Blythe
on Monday, November 30, 2015

I learned a lot especially the new stuff

Catherine
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, July 7, 2015

I was thankful that everything was very straightforward and was easily completed on my own time! Thank you very much!

James
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Friday, June 26, 2015

All was very clear and easy to read and understand and all made sense.

Ricardo
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Easy to use, very informative

Jane
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Monday, May 18, 2015

I like the ability to see the questions and answer manual side by side.

Kristy
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Saturday, March 21, 2015

Very well written and easy to comprehend.

Kellee
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Bishop
on Saturday, December 27, 2014

Self-paced, clear, inexpensive.

Arthur
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Friday, November 28, 2014

Well done, well organized and easy to get through.

Barbara
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, November 21, 2014

The course was easy to read and understand and covered a lot of information. It did take a few hours to complete but it helped me remember some laws I had forgotten. It was very comprehensive.

Bonnie
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Friday, October 10, 2014

The process was as well organized and delivered as this type of thing can be.

Daniel
Temecula, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Thursday, October 10, 2013

VERY GOOD, CLEAR, EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND NAVIGATE



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!