Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Chula Vista Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Chula Vista, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Chula Vista DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Gary
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Sunday, April 8, 2018

The online experience was excellent, the material was very explanatory and the result was well worth it

Jessica
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Thursday, December 28, 2017

I was dreading having to spend a day doing traffic school, but it turned out to be much easier than I thought. I love that you can complete it in your spare time, and at your own pace, by logging in and out and picking up right where you left off. I hopefully won't have to do this ever again, but if I do, I will definitely come back to this school. Thank you trafficschool.com for making this experience so much more pleasant than I ever imagined!

Litta
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, November 15, 2017

This course was easily accessible, easy to log into and easy to keep up with the sections.

Alvaro
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Friday, October 27, 2017

BECAUSE YOUR PROGRAM IS EXTREMELY USER-FRIENDLY, COMPLETE, INTERESTING AND VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND. A GREAT HELP FOR USERS. CONGRATS.

Hyun
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Easy to use and informative

Malaika
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, August 17, 2017

Very interactive

Rolando
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Thursday, April 13, 2017

Very convenient and easy to use

Sylvia
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Easy to access

Tonya
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Saturday, November 5, 2016

Clear & concise lessons. I really liked the video questions. Wish there had been more of those.

Aida
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Tuesday, September 27, 2016

This lesson was easy to follow along and was very clear in the explanations given according to state law. It's a great program and would recommend it to friends and family

Joe
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Wednesday, July 27, 2016

I think the program is very well oriented and educational for the people driving.

Enrique
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Excellent course

Kenneth
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Wednesday, May 11, 2016

I passed. Course was easy to understand.

Aracelis
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Wednesday, March 23, 2016

It is helpful to have a good educational traffic school.

Jeanine
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Sunday, February 7, 2016

It was easy to follow

Jorge
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Sunday, January 31, 2016

I was reminded of a lot of things that could make us all better and safer drivers

Patti
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Saturday, May 16, 2015

It was informative and easy.

Jose
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Placerville
on Thursday, April 30, 2015

IS A GOOD TRAFFIC SCHOOL

Ricardo
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Thursday, March 5, 2015

Straightforward course and I have done it about 4 times now.

Jesus
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Friday, October 10, 2014

The course is very informative and user friendly.

Merlita
Chula Vista, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Sunday, December 15, 2013

It is not complicated -- easy to understand.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!