Agoura Hills Traffic School Reviews

Local Agoura Hills Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Agoura Hills, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Agoura Hills DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Agoura Hills, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Laura
Agoura Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, May 13, 2020

This course was very smooth, easy to move through. The information was written very clearly and informative. I highly recommend this course to people that need to take traffic school!

Rachel
Agoura Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, April 23, 2020

This was easy and informative!

Charles
Agoura Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, March 15, 2020

Did a great job communicating the information. Liked the tests at the end of each chapter.

April
Agoura Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, January 22, 2020

The list of available schools on the court site is confusing. You made it easier to find by listing the .com in your name. The others seemed too confusing. Groupon was helpful too-encouraged the upsell and additional purchase. Thanks!

Jeffrey
Agoura Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, December 6, 2018

The course was clear, concise, informative and interesting. Ease of access, pausing and re-access were invaluable. It was affordable and easy to enroll. Thank you.

David
Agoura Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, May 28, 2018

NO WASTED TIME IN THE COURTHOUSE AND AT MY OWN PACE

Spencer
Agoura Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Saturday, October 22, 2016

Simple, clear and straightforward. Did not take too much time and I did learn a few things.

Reid
Agoura Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Bishop
on Sunday, April 24, 2016

Easy to follow instructions and course material. Quite painless!

Kenneth
Agoura Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, December 4, 2015

Well written, very informative.

Barbara
Agoura Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, November 15, 2015

Instructions are clear, graphics easily understandable. Thank you

Sandra
Agoura Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, July 17, 2015

Registration was easy, course content was well-organized and written, website works well and is easy to navigate.

Rick
Agoura Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, July 16, 2015

Easy to use and useful info

Ellen
Agoura Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, January 4, 2014

Informative. Easily understood. Well-organized.

Thanks for reading our Agoura Hills traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.