Union City Traffic School Reviews

Local Union City Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Union City, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Union City DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Union City, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Sean
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Monday, October 2, 2023

Very well written, easy to understand, and logically organized. Great job!

Feliciano
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Because it helps me a lot and it's knowledgeable.

Henry
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Thursday, April 13, 2023

The course was very helpful and informative. It also allowed me to complete it on my individual pace. Thank you

Chester
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Saturday, September 16, 2023

I chose the right answer many times, and finally decided that I was wrong.

Minny
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, December 8, 2021

the best of best

Jagdeep
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Friday, March 5, 2021

It was very knowledgeable and easy to understand

Jeffrey
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Wednesday, July 21, 2021

it was easy.

Senghor
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, November 29, 2020

Fast, but very informative.

Veronica
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Monday, August 26, 2019

The course was very informational and a good refresher for the most common of driving situations.

Chunsheng
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, July 21, 2019

The learning style is flexible, rich, and accurate. Facilitate students' learning

Colin
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, September 26, 2018

It is very good

Vishal
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Friday, August 24, 2018

The same reasons I posted this on Yelp for you: Amazingly, I actually enjoyed this course. The materials were easy to understand, current, funny, informative, and very well-presented! In addition, one can come back to the material, and pick-up where one left off, which was very valuable in helping me to this in chunks. The answers provided for each exercise, animation, and test were thorough and complete, and I can honestly say that I learned/had a chance to re-familiarize myself with a lot of useful driving hints and facts that will certainly help me be a better and safer driver. Kudos to the TrafficSchool.com team - keep it up! And, the pricing and the add-on services were actually useful too, since I completed it at the last minute, and will be able to get it into the Court the next day, so that's very helpful too.

Sabino
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Friday, July 20, 2018

Easy to use.

Gary
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Saturday, March 17, 2018

Clear concise with immediate feedback at every step

Debbie
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Very user friendly. Simple graphics. Good updated information.

Lorraine
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, September 10, 2017

It was a good site

Conchita
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Sunday, December 13, 2015

The course is very informative and educational. It is not boring. I learned a lot in taking the course; things that I don't know before and I truly believed it will help me lot in becoming a good and well informed defensive driver; thereby reducing the possibility of having an accident or getting a violation ticket.

Michael
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, July 4, 2015

Very easy to study / answer questions

Aurora
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Coz easy to use and very convenient. The price is right, save time and money.

Claudia
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Thursday, October 9, 2014

Because you are good.

Robert
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Self-paced program. I didn't feel rushed and found the online course very comprehensive. Good job! Can't wait for my next ticket - LOL

Thanks for reading our Union City traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.