Union City Traffic School Reviews

Local Union City Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Union City, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Union City DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Union City, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Jagdeep
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Friday, March 5, 2021

It was very knowledgeable and easy to understand

Senghor
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, November 29, 2020

Fast, but very informative.

Veronica
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Monday, August 26, 2019

The course was very informational and a good refresher for the most common of driving situations.

Chunsheng
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, July 21, 2019

The learning style is flexible, rich, and accurate. Facilitate students' learning

Colin
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, September 26, 2018

It is very good

Vishal
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Friday, August 24, 2018

The same reasons I posted this on Yelp for you: Amazingly, I actually enjoyed this course. The materials were easy to understand, current, funny, informative, and very well-presented! In addition, one can come back to the material, and pick-up where one left off, which was very valuable in helping me to this in chunks. The answers provided for each exercise, animation, and test were thorough and complete, and I can honestly say that I learned/had a chance to re-familiarize myself with a lot of useful driving hints and facts that will certainly help me be a better and safer driver. Kudos to the TrafficSchool.com team - keep it up! And, the pricing and the add-on services were actually useful too, since I completed it at the last minute, and will be able to get it into the Court the next day, so that's very helpful too.

Sabino
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Friday, July 20, 2018

Easy to use.

Gary
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Saturday, March 17, 2018

Clear concise with immediate feedback at every step

Debbie
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Very user friendly. Simple graphics. Good updated information.

Lorraine
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, September 10, 2017

It was a good site

Conchita
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Sunday, December 13, 2015

The course is very informative and educational. It is not boring. I learned a lot in taking the course; things that I don't know before and I truly believed it will help me lot in becoming a good and well informed defensive driver; thereby reducing the possibility of having an accident or getting a violation ticket.

Michael
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, July 4, 2015

Very easy to study / answer questions

Aurora
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Coz easy to use and very convenient. The price is right, save time and money.

Claudia
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Thursday, October 9, 2014

Because you are good.

Robert
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Self-paced program. I didn't feel rushed and found the online course very comprehensive. Good job! Can't wait for my next ticket - LOL

Thanks for reading our Union City traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.