Union City Traffic School Reviews

Local Union City Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Union City, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Union City DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Colin
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, September 26, 2018

It is very good

Vishal
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Friday, August 24, 2018

The same reasons I posted this on Yelp for you: Amazingly, I actually enjoyed this course. The materials were easy to understand, current, funny, informative, and very well-presented! In addition, one can come back to the material, and pick-up where one left off, which was very valuable in helping me to this in chunks. The answers provided for each exercise, animation, and test were thorough and complete, and I can honestly say that I learned/had a chance to re-familiarize myself with a lot of useful driving hints and facts that will certainly help me be a better and safer driver. Kudos to the TrafficSchool.com team - keep it up! And, the pricing and the add-on services were actually useful too, since I completed it at the last minute, and will be able to get it into the Court the next day, so that's very helpful too.

Sabino
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Friday, July 20, 2018

Easy to use.

Gary
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Saturday, March 17, 2018

Clear concise with immediate feedback at every step

Debbie
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Very user friendly. Simple graphics. Good updated information.

Lorraine
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, September 10, 2017

It was a good site

Conchita
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Sunday, December 13, 2015

The course is very informative and educational. It is not boring. I learned a lot in taking the course; things that I don't know before and I truly believed it will help me lot in becoming a good and well informed defensive driver; thereby reducing the possibility of having an accident or getting a violation ticket.

Michael
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, July 4, 2015

Very easy to study / answer questions

Aurora
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Coz easy to use and very convenient. The price is right, save time and money.

Claudia
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Thursday, October 9, 2014

Because you are good.

Robert
Union City, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Self-paced program. I didn't feel rushed and found the online course very comprehensive. Good job! Can't wait for my next ticket - LOL



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!