Redondo Beach Traffic School Reviews

Local Redondo Beach Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Redondo Beach, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Redondo Beach DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Kurt
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Madera Traffic Division
on Thursday, May 30, 2019

1. It was great to actually have a knowledgeable human being answer your 800# to answer questions. I called on two different occasions with basic questions. The Customer Service person was kind, knowledgeable and professional! A great asset! 2. The course was excellent. I actually learned quite a bit, and thought I "knew it all" just because I've been driving for decades. Additionally, though my initial goal was to keep from getting a point on my driver's license, the greater value, in my assessment, is what I learned and how I will put that knowledge to use in being a safer driver, thereby minimizing the chance of future citations but more importantly, a possible collision.

Gary
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Monday, May 20, 2019

Absolutely perfect Q & A.Well written!

Brett
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Thursday, May 9, 2019

Easy and done...thanks

Rochelle
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Sunday, March 31, 2019

I found the course not too boring, actually learned something after many years of driving, and I liked being able to continue at my own pace.

Heidi
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Sunday, March 3, 2019

I learned a lot! I am glad I got a ticket because taking this class made me aware of things I need to change!

William
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, November 18, 2018

The course was well defined and you made it easy to follow along. Plus it was the right price too! Thanks.

Jeronimo
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, May 14, 2018

Good reading for all drivers.

John
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Very well planned, written, narrated, and administered. It was fun to take this course and certainly worth every minute. Anyone who takes it is certain to learn or be reminded of key things that may well help prevent accidents and their consequences.

Barbara
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Monday, March 20, 2017

It's easy to sign up and convenient for studying & testing. Also educational & informative.

David
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, January 31, 2016

Easy to sign up. Well-presented information.

Tanya
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, January 24, 2016

Efficient process.

Hend
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Very good people you have; helped me to get started

Beverly
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Friday, December 4, 2015

Excellent presentation of all issues.....very professional! Thank you!

Giuseppe
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Monday, November 23, 2015

Time span and it is convenient.

Binbin
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, November 22, 2015

Easy to follow instruction and good learning materials.

Bobby
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Monday, March 2, 2015

Your Company did a very good job. I felt that I knew the info for this Testing but as I started to read a little of the material I found it so interesting that I read every bit of IT. GOOD JOB. Thanks!!

Teresa
Redondo Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Sunday, November 30, 2014

Ease of use. Well thought out text. Easy to remember name.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!