Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Garden Grove Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Garden Grove, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Garden Grove DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Kimmy
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, November 15, 2018

Easy to navigate, direct to the point, straightforward information.

Timothy
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Good!

Karen
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Monday, July 9, 2018

Info was detailed and clear.

Michael
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

I am learning lots of information that will make me be a better driver and a safer driver.

Peter
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, April 19, 2018

The course was quick and I did learn a few new laws that went in to affect recently.

Chau
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, March 6, 2018

IT'S CONVENIENT.

Dao
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, January 6, 2018

Detail information provided

William
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, July 29, 2017

Great information and easy to use

Gregory
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Mojave (East Kern)
on Sunday, June 11, 2017

It was very informative and easy to understand the driving laws and concepts

Steven
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Thursday, April 13, 2017

This was way easier and way quicker than I expected.

Gracie
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Excellent

Jan
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, March 11, 2017

Easy as pie to use.

Yvette
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, February 11, 2017

Honestly, the program is broken up in section and for me the best thing is has audio option so I read and follow along and makes a big difference.

Eileen
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Written and audio content. Use at my time and pace. Additional info available. Repeatable Quizzes. Pay at the end. Filing completion certificate and follow through to the end. The whole package and features -- I like it all

Kelly
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Friday, June 24, 2016

It was really helpful the traffic education course.

Claudia
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, November 2, 2014

The information provided was easy to understand and I did not have any issues with any section. I actually enjoyed reading and refreshing my mind in certain driving laws.

Maria
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Thursday, August 14, 2014

The site was indeed very user friendly and helpful!

Jim
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, April 26, 2014

Great course, easy to understand. Makes you a better driver. I love it.

Ryan
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, January 12, 2014

Very convenient and user friendly. I will never do a rolling stop again. Ever.

Roberta
Garden Grove, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, October 20, 2013

Getting started on the course was as easy as promised. I stopped and started at various times of the day without any issues. The course was complete and educational. I appreciated the interactive breaks in each section. Kept your mind focused on the task at hand.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!