Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Fresno Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Fresno, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Fresno DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Janet
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Thursday, May 24, 2018

It was a very good course and easy to navigate.

Thomas
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Very easy to understand and navigate through. Straightforward to the point and educated on important topics most used in day to day driving.

Aruna
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Wednesday, April 4, 2018

THE COURSE MATERIAL WAS WRITTEN IN VERY GOOD STYLE. EASY TO READ FAST AND UNDERSTAND QUICK

Felix
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Friday, March 23, 2018

Easy to follow

Judy
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, March 15, 2018

The program was easy to read and get through. I like the option of saving and returning to the program without time deadlines. Thank you!

Maria
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Great explanations, great format, and not difficult.

Vahe
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Monday, February 26, 2018

It was very easy and fast to complete my course and take the final exam.

Cheryl
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, February 18, 2018

This course was very helpful and I learned a lot. The tests were easy and not stressful. I would recommend this to everyone.

Suzanne
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Friday, February 2, 2018

The course was very informative and a good review of safety and current laws. Thank you

Giovanny
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Very easy

Jose
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, December 3, 2017

The course material is so concise and easy to understand. I liked it because it saved me some precious time by doing everything at home and at my own pace. Thanks TrafficSchool.com.

Marjorie
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Saturday, November 11, 2017

Easy to use. Love that you can save & come back to it. Liked the animated scenes of real driving situations. Love that class was inexpensive but appreciated the choices at the end for additional services. Great for us procrastinators!

Qiuyue
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, July 2, 2017

Because the program is helpful

Genevieve
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, June 8, 2017

EASY TO COMPLETE

Jaswant
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, May 25, 2017

Comprehensive and thorough knowledge

Annmarie
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Very user friendly

Cameron
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Fast, quick, and easy.

Nancy
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Tuesday, April 4, 2017

It was easy

Michael
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Wednesday, February 1, 2017

It was a very pleasant efficient experience

Carol
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Wednesday, January 4, 2017

I had the oral part and it made it much better than reading it myself

Charles
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Sunday, December 25, 2016

Because this was a much needed refresher course

Martha
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Sunday, December 4, 2016

Easy

Carl
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Lot of quality information; I would have given higher but some of it duplicated.

Elizabeth
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Sunday, November 13, 2016

This was an amazing website that provided excellent information. I really liked that a lot of the examples were very up to date and very relatable.

Noe
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Friday, October 28, 2016

Nice, fast

Eddie
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Mojave (East Kern)
on Wednesday, October 5, 2016

It was very informative. A lot I thought I knew and learned the right way from this course.

Mark
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Paso Robles
on Sunday, September 4, 2016

Easy to use, can log in and out as necessary and use of study guide during final exam for the two questions I couldn't remember made this class go quickly and smoothly

Brent
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, August 18, 2016

Your website was easy to navigate. The information that I had to read in each section was actually interesting and helped me out a lot.

Pablo
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Wednesday, September 30, 2015

It took a little bit longer than expected but it was very educational

Lydia
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Your material is easy to read and understand. I enjoyed reading the entire material it was so helpful for me to become a better driver and not to get in trouble again. Also the help I received was accurate and very pleasant!! Thank you!!

Samuel
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, August 20, 2015

Because it is convenient and can be done at home.

Mary Ann
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Easy to use, clear, convenient.

Ronald
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Thursday, May 7, 2015

Makes a lot of sense

Emily
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Saturday, April 25, 2015

The course was easy to sign up for and complete.

Frank
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Thursday, March 19, 2015

Was easy to follow.

Rolando
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Monday, March 16, 2015

I found the course easy to read and understand.

Alvin
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Tulare
on Thursday, February 19, 2015

Covered material well.

Alice
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Thursday, January 22, 2015

Very easy to use. I had a great time learning your course. Thank you so much

Raymond
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Monday, January 12, 2015

It's a lot better than sitting in a classroom. You can go at your own pace.

Maria
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Saturday, December 27, 2014

SIMPLE TO UNDERSTAND

Verna
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Great information. Directions on site were helpful and easy.

Megan
Fresno, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Monday, October 14, 2013

Love being able to save and get back to it when convenient. It was very easy to understand the information as well as informative for an average everyday person. Thank you!



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!