Vallejo Traffic School Reviews

Local Vallejo Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Vallejo, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Vallejo DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Vallejo, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Shawn
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Saturday, June 26, 2021

It was the simple format and price.

Barbara
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Wednesday, February 3, 2021

It was easy to understand it was thorough and it was actually fun

Noe
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Vallejo-Benicia
on Tuesday, October 20, 2020

It was very helpful

Demetria
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Tuesday, May 12, 2020

it was simple and easy.

Lekeisha
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Vallejo-Benicia
on Monday, May 11, 2020

Great course to take at home on-line.

Scott
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Sunday, March 1, 2020

The course was very straight forward, help me learn some new things and was both time and cost effective. I would not hesitate to recommend the site for anyone needing this service. Thanks!

Georgia
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Friday, January 10, 2020

I have never had to take a class before and I thought it would be confusing but it was alright

John
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

IT WAS MUCH MORE ENJOYABLE THAN THE CLASSROOM SCHOOL I HAD TO ATTEND 4 YEARS AGO. I DID LEARN SOME IMPORTANT FACTS AND GOOD TECHNIQUES TO USE.

Anthony
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Sunday, November 3, 2019

This is the best traffic school ever...very user friendly

Rodolfo
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Easy to understand and user friendly.

Margarita
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Friday, October 11, 2019

The flexibility, the option to take the course when we can, where you can at our own pace, thank you

Victoria
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Sunday, September 29, 2019

Very easy to understand the directions and the whole sections to read prior to taking the exam.

Joselito
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Friday, September 20, 2019

Convenient

Alain
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Friday, August 9, 2019

Easy to use

Arleen
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Wednesday, June 19, 2019

The "VOICE" of the instructor for the course was excellent. Helped me concentrate on the topics. It was clear.

Bryan
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Monday, May 27, 2019

Amazing Traffic School. Course is concise and easy to navigate and pass. Thanks for the great program. Would use again but no more tickets!!!!! L.O.L.

Leslie
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Monday, March 19, 2018

At first I was not sure but when the course started very straight forward reading and nice and easy to enjoy course interesting

John
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Saturday, February 24, 2018

Very informative

Gagandeep
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Very thorough and easy to follow

Kiane
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Vallejo-Benicia
on Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Awesome!

Wilfred
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Thursday, December 8, 2016

Excellent driving course

Christopher
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Easy to use and straight forward course

Maria
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Friday, August 5, 2016

The audio is clear and efficient

Richard
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Saturday, April 2, 2016

Easy to use, does not take long to finish

David
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, March 6, 2016

Easy and cheap. Great value! Some good information, but as someone who's been driving for decades there really wasn't anything new here.

Kathleen
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Tuesday, February 9, 2016

I think you did a pretty good job! Lots of info to go over.

Reginald
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Vallejo-Benicia
on Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Very thorough

Christopher
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Vallejo-Benicia
on Thursday, January 29, 2015

Because it was simple to complete in a short period of time.

Joselito
Vallejo, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Saturday, October 12, 2013

It was very clear and concise, easy to learn and fun to learn

Thanks for reading our Vallejo traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.