Murrieta Traffic School Reviews

Local Murrieta Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Murrieta, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Murrieta DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Murrieta, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Mark
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Tuesday, July 28, 2020

I really liked the course. There's no pressure to finish. I am able to do it on my own time to understand what I need to know about driving.

Louis
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, May 14, 2020

I feel that it's important.

Yolanda
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, April 5, 2020

The course was very informative. Since the pandemic forced me to do a class online, this worked out very well. I even was able to pause and return the next day to finish. Thank you.

Jan
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Very nicely put together 😊

David
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Great traffic school! Easy to read the material, great visuals to help along the way, quiz with answers to help you get ready for the test, user-friendly website with easy back & forth browser controls, audio read pages. Thank you for making it easy for me to do this.

Eugenia
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, November 7, 2019

It was educational & easy

Jami
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Wednesday, September 18, 2019

USER FRIENDLY

Elva
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Sunday, August 18, 2019

This course was straight forward, easy to understand, and very educational. I also liked that you were able to go back and review the information, study guide, and have unlimited opportunities to repeat the tests and course.

Dorothy
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Monday, April 15, 2019

Easy to use.

Adnan
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, February 19, 2019

As a former High School and Adult School Driver ed and behind the wheel teacher for 18 years, I approve your course, it is very clear and informative.

Daniel
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Thursday, February 14, 2019

I had no idea which traffic school to choose and I when I found this one, it was so easy to use and helped me according to my schedule

Jesus
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, August 30, 2018

I enjoyed the course. It was informative and just the right length.

Donna
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, July 23, 2018

Great course! I appreciate the online option -- makes it easier to manage work schedule and other obligations and complete the course. Thank you.

Joseph
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, March 29, 2018

Because it was easy to understand and I learned about some of the new laws.

Terry
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Saturday, February 10, 2018

Good solid course

Juan
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Monday, November 6, 2017

Very convenient and easy to use. The visual lessons make the experience better.

Kristen
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Great job! This was informative and even a little bit fun. All of the coursework was easy to follow and the tests were clear. Thank you for offering this course.

Lloyd
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Monday, August 28, 2017

Easy to follow

Liza
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, July 7, 2017

All promises are fulfilled, assistants are knowledgeable and courteous, the courses are easy to understand and self-paced, the interactive reviews are fun and encouraging, the reviews following each section are refreshing and helpful, the final exam is professional and relaxing. I learned a lot from this course and surely will help me to become a more knowledgeable and safe driver.

Alireza
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, February 24, 2017

I liked this course and learned a lot.

Erica
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Thursday, November 17, 2016

Easy to follow, all section information is accessible throughout the course, and program is highly affordable!

Paul
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, August 19, 2016

Your course was very helpful, and provided a lot of information and updates that I was unaware of. Thank You for your course

Lon
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, July 28, 2016

The course was very straight forward and I learned new information regarding Traffic Laws and Safety. Great Job.

Carolyn
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Thursday, July 14, 2016

Thought the material covered was a very good refresher course on good driving and the current laws and regulations that a good driver should know.

Gladiz
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Thursday, June 30, 2016

Very easy material

Melvin
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, June 23, 2016

I thought it would be filled with the trick questions that DMV loves to throw at you but it was a very comfortable experience, well done.

Elizabeth
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Sunday, February 7, 2016

Course is clear. Like the little videos. Also like the audio for when my eyes are tired.

Paul
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Sunday, July 19, 2015

Your information is very detailed and understandable.

Carmen
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Tuesday, April 28, 2015

The course was quick, easy to understand, and extremely helpful. Thank you.

Frank
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Monday, March 23, 2015

Thorough and easily understood.

Linda
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Tuesday, January 6, 2015

You offer a comprehensive and easy to use course.

Pierre
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Saturday, January 3, 2015

It informed me on many things that I had forgot.

Taylor
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, January 2, 2015

Easy to understand, sign up and pay. No complaints from this guy.

Saray
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, December 19, 2014

Professional! My calls were fast tracked with professional, knowledgeable and polite responses. Thank you for a positive and smooth experience!

Paul
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, December 5, 2014

Excellent course very well done!

Maria
Murrieta, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, November 21, 2014

Fast and comprehensive.

Thanks for reading our Murrieta traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.