Rancho Palos Verdes Traffic School Reviews

Local Rancho Palos Verdes Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Rancho Palos Verdes, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Rancho Palos Verdes DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Rancho Palos Verdes, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Charles
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Saturday, February 6, 2021

It was well organized and easy to complete.

Sharon
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Friday, April 3, 2020

The chapters were informative and clear. Taking the test after the chapter was helpful. Being a senior citizen it was helpful that I could take a break with the chapters not being too long and with topics broken up into distinct parts. Thank you!

Lexi
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Saturday, February 8, 2020

Nice and easy to follow!

Anita
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Great program!! Staff is wonderful, answered my questions. Very helpful. The graphics and course book are conducive to maximum learning.

Azar
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Sunday, July 28, 2019

THIS TRAFFIC SCHOOL IS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND AVAILABLE TOOL FOR GUIDANCE AND HELP. NOT TO MENTION THE FEE. VERY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE.

Kaye
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Easy to understand and will help me next year in renewing my license.

Tracy
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Sunday, October 21, 2018

Clear, precise information. Ease of use, easy to follow. Clear and non confusing questions and diagrams.

Ernst
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Friday, June 22, 2018

I think my driving will improve.

Youssef
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Your website is very easy and simple to use and I like the choice reading along with me

Arun
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Wednesday, May 31, 2017

I learn new things

Sohail
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Thursday, May 18, 2017

Very nice interface and easy to follow course materials.

Kim
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Tuesday, January 10, 2017

I learned a lot from this course, and was able to review information as I went along and it was very easy to navigate through the TrafficSchool.com website - would definitely recommend to a friend or colleague!

Stephen
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, May 22, 2016

Very well organized

James
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Saturday, March 12, 2016

Ease of moving from one topic or section to the next one.

Nona
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Monday, January 4, 2016

The course was clear and well presented

Peter
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, November 2, 2015

Good course

Iris
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Friday, October 16, 2015

Informative and to the point, Excellent!

Julia
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Generally I liked it, however I thought a bit of it was repetitive. All was good info and pertained to many of today's issues. Thank you

Jacob
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Thursday, January 8, 2015

Easy to log in and out.

Karel
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Great product!

Thanks for reading our Rancho Palos Verdes traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.