Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Canyon Country Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Canyon Country, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Canyon Country DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Brett
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Monday, August 20, 2018

The course was easy and interesting.

Juan
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Easy and simple to use

Gregory
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Very easy and smooth transition from start to finish

John
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Sunday, March 25, 2018

It was informative and easy to complete as long as you payed attention to the lessons.

Patricia
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Bridgeport (North County)
on Sunday, January 28, 2018

Easy to use

Linet
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Saturday, January 20, 2018

Excellent course easy to use.

John
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Thursday, September 14, 2017

Great Course! Easy, comfortable and at your own pace. I got motivated, thank you!

Sharon
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Wednesday, July 12, 2017

The course was easy to understand with step by step instructions

Daniel
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Monday, July 10, 2017

Inexpensive, effective program, informative and easy to follow.

Marcia
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Monday, May 8, 2017

Very easy to use, was able to move backwards if needed, and also gave additional information.

Bryan
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Monday, April 17, 2017

You can work at your own pace, you are not timed, if you want to work hard and work through it faster you can. Thank you

Yusuf
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, April 10, 2017

Very satisfactory information.

Jason
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Saturday, February 18, 2017

Very easy to use.

Frank
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Bishop
on Sunday, November 15, 2015

I liked the course! I thought it was very easy to assimilate

Michelle
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Friday, October 9, 2015

This course is informative, easy, and efficient.

Deomedes
Canyon Country, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Tuesday, May 5, 2015

I loved that I was able to work at my own pace and pick-up where I left off every time. The reading was very easy to understand. I also really liked the sample questions with the pictures. Everything was easy to follow and understand.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!