Modesto Traffic School Reviews

Local Modesto Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Modesto, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Modesto DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Modesto, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Scott
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Saturday, December 26, 2020

great job on making this as easy as it was!!!!! thanks a bunch

Mary
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Markleeville - Alpine
on Sunday, January 31, 2021

I think you did an excellent job. There were some facts that I did not know/remember and now I have them again. I never go above 9 for we all can use a little improvement. Thank you

Misael
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Monday, August 23, 2021

Good

Tina
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Friday, March 12, 2021

easy and to the point

Jamie
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Tracy
on Saturday, April 24, 2021

Very easy to access and very informational.

Ronnie
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Sunday, November 29, 2020

Traffic School provided quality and effectiveness in presenting this course!

Raymond
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, September 7, 2020

This Traffic school is very straight forward, very convenient, because I can work on it anytime. I had a Great experience.

Karen
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Saturday, July 11, 2020

Quick, clearly written, and easy!

Jorge
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

IT CANNOT GET EASIER THAN THIS TO GET YOUR TRAFFIC SCHOOL DONE, THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS PROGRAM EASY AND ENJOYABLE.

Hong Ling
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Saturday, April 25, 2020

This online class is very user-friendly. It's very easy to enter the course and learning material, and easy understanding, and very convenient by time and place. Especially to the full time workers.

Filemon
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Sunday, March 8, 2020

Because it's may efficient enough and you save time

Angelina
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Sunday, February 23, 2020

Fast and very simple. Reasonable price

Travino
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Tuesday, January 28, 2020

The course was very easy and listen to the Audible

Allen
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Bridgeport (North County)
on Friday, January 24, 2020

Your course was trouble free, interesting and easy to get through. It gave me confidence from the beginning that I had chosen the right school. Thanks.

Juan
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, January 23, 2020

Easy and good explanation

Allen
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Bridgeport (North County)
on Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Very user friendly.

Hamid
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Selma
on Thursday, January 9, 2020

I give this rating because is very good school for understand more about traffic school and California law, so that's why I give this rating (9)

Allan
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Good information

Edward
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Friday, December 27, 2019

Easy to read and understand.

Barbreana
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Friday, December 27, 2019

Loved your course and the price. Easy to comprehend and complete.

Nand
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, November 5, 2019

GREAT REFRESHER COURSE LEARNED A LOT.

Darrell
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Very easy to navigate and very flexible. I would recommend this course to everyone.

Farhad
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Monday, October 7, 2019

It helped me a lot thanks.

Brenda
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Monday, September 23, 2019

I actually learned a lot from this course and it was kept interesting and was simple to use as well.

Wendy
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Pretty simple, learned a lot of new information I wasn't aware of

Kelly
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Markleeville - Alpine
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

Course was well put together ease of understanding. Great test illustrations.

Juanita
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Monday, April 15, 2019

It was very understandable.

Anne
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Sunday, March 3, 2019

Great course

Estela
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Saturday, March 2, 2019

I'm very pleased with the whole on line experience.

Maria
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Thursday, December 27, 2018

Easy, fast, and convenient.

David
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Tuesday, December 25, 2018

The course was easy to navigate through and easy to understand. The quizzes along the way made sure I was on the right track. Thank you for your help!

Sergio
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Real easy to understand instructions

Walter
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Monday, December 10, 2018

Good course

Christina
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Friday, September 14, 2018

It was easy yet gave you all the new laws about driving. Easy to read and hit all the right points

Saleem
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Good

Diane
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Course was easy to understand, website was easy to navigate. All in all it was a positive experience. I will definitely recommend this site to others!

Aimee
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Monday, July 23, 2018

It was so much easier than I thought with no confusions whatsoever. I liked that I was able to take courses before paying.

Carol
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

It was very user friendly. The site was setup well. Easy to return to and able to use it on a phone.

Alejandro
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Thursday, June 28, 2018

A user friendly course with all the information needed to become a better and safer driver

Ahmad
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Friday, June 1, 2018

Learning things that we didn’t know about driving

Tony
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Monday, May 21, 2018

It was a great setup

Jordan
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Saturday, May 5, 2018

It was easy to follow along and helpful

Jason
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Fast & easy

Adrian
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Good

Adonias
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Saturday, August 12, 2017

I procrastinated doing traffic school, but once I started it felt great to freshen up my knowledge and found it easy to read and take the test as well.

Pearl
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Hanford
on Monday, June 12, 2017

The course was easy to understand and easy to work with.

Jose
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, June 5, 2017

Nice and accessible

Nichole
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Friday, May 12, 2017

It was convenient and easy to read.

Angel
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Sunday, April 23, 2017

The course is very well developed and focus directly to the driving experience. I will recommend it to take it even if you are living in a different country.

John
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Thursday, April 20, 2017

It was easy to do and let me take my time

William
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Friday, December 2, 2016

Because this is the second time I have used you guy's and will probably use you again in the future so I always give the people I deal with a good rating.

James
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Friday, October 28, 2016

I'm Glad I Chose This School. Very Easy to follow... Very Well Written...

Steven
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Placerville
on Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Course worked well for me. The price was reasonable.

Patricia
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Monday, July 25, 2016

This course was very easy to do and had a lot of very good information I learned a lot from this course.

Rachelle
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Monday, December 7, 2015

Course was easy to understand and website was easy to navigate.

Blandino
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Yreka
on Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Good online class, easy, info needed is all there

Samuel
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Saturday, December 13, 2014

Very easy to understand.

Miguel
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Friday, November 14, 2014

Because the course was excellent and useful!!!! THANKS.

Terrence
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Thursday, November 13, 2014

It was an easy process, and very helpful.

Sampson
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Sunday, November 2, 2014

I feel this course is very thorough and helpful. This has been a good reminder to practice safe driving habits at all times no matter what.

John
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Quincy
on Sunday, October 19, 2014

Using the school was easy signing up, easy to use, good refresher course for all drivers.

Thanks for reading our Modesto traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.