Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Modesto Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Modesto, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Modesto DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Walter
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Monday, December 10, 2018

Good course

Christina
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Friday, September 14, 2018

It was easy yet gave you all the new laws about driving. Easy to read and hit all the right points

Saleem
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Good

Diane
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Course was easy to understand, website was easy to navigate. All in all it was a positive experience. I will definitely recommend this site to others!

Aimee
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Fresno
on Monday, July 23, 2018

It was so much easier than I thought with no confusions whatsoever. I liked that I was able to take courses before paying.

Carol
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

It was very user friendly. The site was setup well. Easy to return to and able to use it on a phone.

Alejandro
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Merced
on Thursday, June 28, 2018

A user friendly course with all the information needed to become a better and safer driver

Ahmad
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Friday, June 1, 2018

Learning things that we didn’t know about driving

Tony
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Monday, May 21, 2018

It was a great setup

Jordan
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Saturday, May 5, 2018

It was easy to follow along and helpful

Jason
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Fast & easy

Adrian
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Good

Adonias
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Saturday, August 12, 2017

I procrastinated doing traffic school, but once I started it felt great to freshen up my knowledge and found it easy to read and take the test as well.

Pearl
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Hanford
on Monday, June 12, 2017

The course was easy to understand and easy to work with.

Jose
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, June 5, 2017

Nice and accessible

Nichole
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Friday, May 12, 2017

It was convenient and easy to read.

Angel
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Sunday, April 23, 2017

The course is very well developed and focus directly to the driving experience. I will recommend it to take it even if you are living in a different country.

John
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Thursday, April 20, 2017

It was easy to do and let me take my time

William
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Friday, December 2, 2016

Because this is the second time I have used you guy's and will probably use you again in the future so I always give the people I deal with a good rating.

James
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Friday, October 28, 2016

I'm Glad I Chose This School. Very Easy to follow... Very Well Written...

Steven
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Placerville
on Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Course worked well for me. The price was reasonable.

Patricia
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Monday, July 25, 2016

This course was very easy to do and had a lot of very good information I learned a lot from this course.

Rachelle
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Monday, December 7, 2015

Course was easy to understand and website was easy to navigate.

Blandino
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Yreka
on Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Good online class, easy, info needed is all there

Samuel
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Saturday, December 13, 2014

Very easy to understand.

Miguel
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Friday, November 14, 2014

Because the course was excellent and useful!!!! THANKS.

Terrence
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Thursday, November 13, 2014

It was an easy process, and very helpful.

Sampson
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Sunday, November 2, 2014

I feel this course is very thorough and helpful. This has been a good reminder to practice safe driving habits at all times no matter what.

John
Modesto, CA
Traffic Court: Quincy
on Sunday, October 19, 2014

Using the school was easy signing up, easy to use, good refresher course for all drivers.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!