Martinez Traffic School Reviews

Local Martinez Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Martinez, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Martinez DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Martinez, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Roy
Martinez, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Very easy to follow instructions.

Suzanne
Martinez, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Wednesday, October 16, 2019

I thought it was really interesting and wasn't boring at all. I actually learned some things I didn't know. It was easy to follow and understand. I am glad that I went with you guys.

Alfonso
Martinez, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, January 15, 2018

Great course

Carrol
Martinez, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Sunday, March 26, 2017

Good content for a low cost.

Peter
Martinez, CA
Traffic Court: Colusa
on Saturday, November 12, 2016

It was straight forward, informative and somewhat interactive.

Victor
Martinez, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Saturday, May 14, 2016

The online course was very educational and user friendly.

Erin
Martinez, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Saturday, March 5, 2016

Though tedious was useful.

Peter
Martinez, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Thursday, October 8, 2015

It was clearly presented. I liked the action tests. It made it very clear which selection were right. Thanks

Bruce
Martinez, CA
Traffic Court: Ukiah
on Friday, March 20, 2015

Well thought out and presented.

Edward
Martinez, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Clear and concise.

Joan
Martinez, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Sunday, November 30, 2014

It was my first time taking the course and I thought it was very helpful. Great help to be able to go back and review what I had read and to understand it more. This enabled me to brush up on my knowledge of driving and the laws.

Bruce
Martinez, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Thursday, November 6, 2014

Easy to use and complete.

Averill
Martinez, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Friday, October 25, 2013

Because it was easy to navigate

Thanks for reading our Martinez traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.