Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Fremont Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Fremont, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Fremont DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Martha
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

It is a good information and easy to have it, thanks you.

Huda
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Friday, May 11, 2018

Very organized and informative material.

Karin
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Friday, April 20, 2018

Course included a lot of valuable information and I was made aware and reminded of some of the driving habits that are key to safety specially since our freeways and residential areas get more congested. I was also pleased that I took the on line course at the times that were most convenient for me.

Yuri
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, March 28, 2018

The course is very comprehensive and convenient.

Min
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, January 28, 2018

It is very good!

Dharamraj
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Thursday, January 25, 2018

Very well written with proper examples.

Ray
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Monday, December 11, 2017

I've done traffic school long time ago, but this site has more information and easy to handle no trick at all. Thanks

Annabelle
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Monday, December 4, 2017

Website was easy to navigate through. I was able to do the course on my time. I liked that areas I already knew, I could skip over and focus on the lessons I wasn't as familiar with. Great rationale for wrong answers. I also like the value of the course. Very reasonable.

Mubasheer
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Sunday, November 12, 2017

I learnt a lot from this

Richard
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Efficient and no distractions

Arvind
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Truckee
on Tuesday, September 5, 2017

It was so nicely explained and was very informative easy to understand

Mario
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Monday, September 4, 2017

It was easy for me to understand all guidance provided, to catch the concept of the test.

Corazon
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Friday, August 11, 2017

The course is comprehensive and includes current rules and laws of the road. I learned new information and clarified/assured my knowledge of basic laws and regulations. I will certainly recommend this course to others. Thank You!

Teresita
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Very user friendly, easy to use with no ads to distract while taking exam.

Tobiah
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Saturday, February 25, 2017

I think this course was professional and informative. When I was shopping around for an online traffic violator school program I was quickly disheartened by all the sites I came across, continually doubting their reliability. I was a little concerned about it with TrafficSchool.com but now that I have completed the course I am impressed. Thank you for an honest experience!

Sathish
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, October 4, 2016

It's easy. It's cheap. It's easy to understand. It's fun.

Junbo
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Thursday, September 1, 2016

Easy to get on, easy to get through.

Warren
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Lompoc
on Sunday, July 31, 2016

I am finding this school very informative, interesting and helpful. The videos reinforce the written materials. Taking this course might just save someone's life and certainly help them avoid accidents and tickets.

Lakshmi
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Saturday, July 23, 2016

Very easy to follow the website and course material and exam format.

Houda
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, July 3, 2016

The material is very informative and easy to use

Nancy
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Monday, June 20, 2016

Easy to understand and the information is straightforward. I had no problem passing the course on the first try.

Shouqian
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Thursday, June 16, 2016

Very good study material for both beginners and experienced drivers

Philippe
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, April 25, 2016

Good

Lawrence
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Convenient, can take the class from home. Rate 9 instead of 10 is because it is a little boring going through the course.

Hinh
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Thursday, March 31, 2016

You are so good

Indu
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Sunday, January 31, 2016

Ease of use. Not too burdensome!

Meghna
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Friday, January 22, 2016

Easy to do with detailed information.

Derrick
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Thursday, November 5, 2015

Throughout the course, I have learned many new rules, updated information. Traffic school provides over all great information for me to become a safe driver when behind the wheel. Great TrafficeSchool.com. Thank you

Kevin
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Saturday, October 3, 2015

Liked it; no catch

Susan
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Sunday, September 13, 2015

The course was easy to do at home at my own pace.

Prashant
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Sunday, June 21, 2015

Very useful not just for ticket purposes but as a refresher course! Would recommend.

Harleen
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Friday, June 5, 2015

Course is thorough and it freshens up my driving knowledge

Sage
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Palo Alto
on Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Ease of use and efficient.

Anisa
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Monday, March 9, 2015

Very intuitive and helpful course that helped me learn new things and be more conscious of my driving. Thank you so much it really felt that there was a genuine concern for my safety and my family's safety by the creators of this course!

Patricia
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Saturday, October 4, 2014

Ease and convenience of taking the course/test.

George
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Thursday, August 7, 2014

Informative and easy to use, Thanks!

Connie
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, August 5, 2014

It was a very easy class to sign up for and go through with everything explained well.

Constancio
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Friday, June 27, 2014

It is a good course.

Salil
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Thursday, April 24, 2014

The course material is easy to read and easy to understand.

Ivette
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

It was very informative and detailed.

Kenford
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Saturday, April 12, 2014

Easy and informative.

Owen
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Course material is clear and easy to follow.

Ranga
Fremont, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Simple, but detailed explanations of basic traffic law and courteous things to follow.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!