Downey Traffic School Reviews

Local Downey Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Downey, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Downey DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Downey, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Donnie
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Monday, November 16, 2020

very easy and fast to finish

Christopher
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Saturday, October 17, 2020

informational

Carlos
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, March 17, 2020

It's a complete course, it contains a lot of information. I learned a lot more than I expected.

Michael
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Accessible way because of my hectic work schedule

Jose
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Friday, April 12, 2019

I needed a reliable traffic school. I found this one, loved it, I have been driving for a very long time but I found new information here, passed with a score of 100%, I am happy, I did it in half a day. I could have it done faster but I needed to make sure it was done with no mistakes, thank you very much, I will recommend to families and friends if needed.

Amy
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Thursday, March 21, 2019

Was very easy

Maria
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, March 20, 2019

It was a easy and fast way for completing the course.

Desi
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Excellent Course

Francis
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, February 28, 2019

The interactive lessons were great. Took about 4 hours to complete the course and final exam. I just checked with the court and they have received the traffic school completion information. The "Case Status: Closed" and "Disposition: Traffic School Completed - Before Hearing - Conviction on 2/27/2019" I would recommend TrafficSchool.com.

Jillian
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Friday, November 30, 2018

Straight forward information and tests, easy sign-up, low cost, reasonable same-day rush fee, as promised.

Manuel
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Thursday, October 11, 2018

I was in doubt to take an internet course. But now, I am happy I decided to do it. And most importantly, your school offered me a great tool to revise my driving skills and make a lot of changes in the way I drive actually. I really thank you for the great course I went through and be sure that you have a great plan to provide information to all people who drive and commits a traffic violation. My sincere congratulations to all of you who keep this school helping people like me. Have a nice day.

Catherine
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Easy, convenient, and straight forward

Maria
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, May 17, 2018

Do it from comfort of home.

Amy
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

I liked that I was able to stop and return where I left off. That was especially helpful when there was a power outage when I was in the middle of one of the chapters.

Mark
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Friday, March 23, 2018

This school is awesome!

Sergio
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Tuesday, October 24, 2017

I really like the info and help.

Benjamin
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, August 13, 2017

It is very affordable and you can do it on your own free time

Lenia
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Monday, April 24, 2017

Very easy.

Micaela
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, April 20, 2017

It's easy

Janet
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Friday, February 17, 2017

TrafficSchool.com was very easy to connect to and thoroughly comprehensive in all sections. Thank you for making a "bummer" to get a ticket - not so bad to take a class, in order to clear my driving record with DMV and insurance. Again, thank you.

Rosa
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, December 29, 2016

Wonderful Overall Experience. I would recommend your service to others.

Donald
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Thursday, November 17, 2016

Excellent material, easy reading but very informative, easy contact regarding questions

Forest
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Thursday, June 9, 2016

Good. Solid. I found myself thinking about these things as I was actually driving. Thank you.

Andrew
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Monday, May 9, 2016

I really find this site to be helpful.

Dante
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Saturday, April 16, 2016

Very educative and easy to complete. Highly recommended.

Maria
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Wednesday, April 6, 2016

It is easy to follow and do; while doing house work you can listen to the audio and pass the quizzes and test.

Ricardo
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Monday, March 28, 2016

Excellent

Alicia
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, March 21, 2016

I gave you a rate of 10 because the course contains very informative lessons.

Guillermo
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, October 26, 2015

Easy to refresh, tips to be a better driver. Great course!

Galo
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Saturday, February 21, 2015

Because it was easy to follow.

Orlando
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, October 10, 2013

Easy and quick

Thanks for reading our Downey traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.