Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Downey Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Downey, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Downey DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Catherine
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Easy, convenient, and straight forward

Maria
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, May 17, 2018

Do it from comfort of home.

Amy
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

I liked that I was able to stop and return where I left off. That was especially helpful when there was a power outage when I was in the middle of one of the chapters.

Mark
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Friday, March 23, 2018

This school is awesome!

Sergio
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Tuesday, October 24, 2017

I really like the info and help.

Benjamin
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, August 13, 2017

It is very affordable and you can do it on your own free time

Lenia
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Monday, April 24, 2017

Very easy.

Micaela
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, April 20, 2017

It's easy

Janet
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Friday, February 17, 2017

TrafficSchool.com was very easy to connect to and thoroughly comprehensive in all sections. Thank you for making a "bummer" to get a ticket - not so bad to take a class, in order to clear my driving record with DMV and insurance. Again, thank you.

Rosa
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, December 29, 2016

Wonderful Overall Experience. I would recommend your service to others.

Donald
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Thursday, November 17, 2016

Excellent material, easy reading but very informative, easy contact regarding questions

Forest
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Thursday, June 9, 2016

Good. Solid. I found myself thinking about these things as I was actually driving. Thank you.

Andrew
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Monday, May 9, 2016

I really find this site to be helpful.

Dante
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Saturday, April 16, 2016

Very educative and easy to complete. Highly recommended.

Maria
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Wednesday, April 6, 2016

It is easy to follow and do; while doing house work you can listen to the audio and pass the quizzes and test.

Ricardo
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Monday, March 28, 2016

Excellent

Alicia
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, March 21, 2016

I gave you a rate of 10 because the course contains very informative lessons.

Guillermo
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, October 26, 2015

Easy to refresh, tips to be a better driver. Great course!

Galo
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Saturday, February 21, 2015

Because it was easy to follow.

Orlando
Downey, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, October 10, 2013

Easy and quick



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!