Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Arcadia Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Arcadia, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Arcadia DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Elaine
Arcadia, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, April 6, 2018

Easy to use and material has great information

Valerie
Arcadia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, March 18, 2018

Easy to understand and direct to the point.

Wing
Arcadia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, February 18, 2018

The study material is very useful in expanding knowledge of driving and vehicle information. It is extremely easy and convenient to register and go through the whole process to successfully complete the course and pass the DMV required exam. It is highly recommended to anyone who needs to attend a traffic school. I cannot express how much I appreciate about TrafficSchool.com that help me completing what I need to after I got a traffic citation.

Hong
Arcadia, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Thursday, January 11, 2018

Great class.

Cyrus
Arcadia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, October 7, 2017

Honest and straight forward, not pushy to sell other services! Good and very educational program. You could use the audio which is well done.

Jessica
Arcadia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, April 15, 2017

It was super easy to complete - clear language - answers weren't worded in a deliberately obtuse way. Very straightforward and I appreciate being able to complete it at my own pace.

Hillary
Arcadia, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, February 8, 2017

The website is very straightforward. The content is very easy to understand.

Henry
Arcadia, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Thursday, January 26, 2017

Convenient

Sharon
Arcadia, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Wednesday, February 17, 2016

This is a great testing method.

Timothy
Arcadia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, December 25, 2015

Excellent program

Amar
Arcadia, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Best traffic school

Sasi
Arcadia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, March 22, 2015

It is a good refresh to remind me of the traffic rules.

Cuong
Arcadia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Very informative and easy to navigate through the program.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!