Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Chico Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Chico, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Chico DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Maria
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Chico
on Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Easy course

Joseph
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Willows
on Friday, October 5, 2018

Great course. Reeducating an older driver and undoing some of the bad habits I've implemented over these many years has given me new confidence in my driving skills. Thank you. I will encourage my now adult children to take your course.

Josh
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Friday, September 28, 2018

Quick, easy and concise

Gregory
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Chico
on Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Good and easy course to complete. Loved doing it at home. It was informative. Thank you.

Choua
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Chico
on Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Because it's convenient.

Michael
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Chico
on Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Easy to sign up, to follow, and explained things clearly. The visuals were helpful.

Robert
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Chico
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Because you offer an excellent well written course, enjoyable to use with unlimited flexibility

Robert
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Chico
on Monday, April 23, 2018

Very good course and was written better than the DMV handbook. Lots of reading. I had to stop many times because it is exhausting. Stop and going allowed me to comprehend more because I could concentrate more than if I did it all at once.

Michael
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Oroville
on Monday, March 19, 2018

Course was easy to follow and complete.

Sean
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Nevada City
on Monday, May 22, 2017

Good course

Maher
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Chico
on Thursday, July 28, 2016

Traffic school online is the best to take care of a ticket instead sitting in a class for 8 hours

Evelyn
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Straight to the point.

James
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Willows
on Tuesday, May 24, 2016

This course is loaded with good information which every driver on the road can learn from. I never found any part of this course boring. I would highly recommend this course to all who are looking for an on-line traffic school!

Kenneth
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Monday, February 29, 2016

Easy to read, friendly feeling, nice job!

Gail
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Took a long time to complete but very satisfied with the structure & content of information provided.

Garrick
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Oroville
on Wednesday, December 3, 2014

I love the no time barriers and it’s an easy to learn course.

Pamela
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I found the information to be thorough and useful. The quiz for each section and the final exam helped me to store the facts to improve my driving. Thank you.

Mark
Chico, CA
Traffic Court: Quincy
on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Course was informative and brought me up to date on recent changes in the law.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!