Canoga Park Traffic School Reviews

Local Canoga Park Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Canoga Park, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Canoga Park DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Canoga Park, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Mathlyon
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Ease of working at own pace and navigation of site. Good deal for price

Lincoln
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, June 21, 2021

it was easy.

Baldemar
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, November 15, 2020

I love it

Evelin
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, July 23, 2020

I loved this course! Definitely won't be getting another ticket but great course! Will tell everyone.

Stevie
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, December 12, 2019

First of all when I called and spoke to your representative she was extremely courteous and helpful. The course was super easy to follow and informative. Thank you!

Maria
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, October 30, 2019

The course was easy to understand and very informative.

Gregg
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, February 8, 2019

Thanks TrafficSchool.com. Course was well written, realized what the key issues were as I read every page, and aced all the tests 100%. Electronically sent my "passed certificate" to the court, and anticipate getting the dismissal notification, all at a reasonable price. Thanks.

Betsy
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, November 16, 2018

I am really happy to have chosen your company, very well explained information and super friendly design, Thank you!

Nancy
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, June 26, 2018

The course was interesting and I enjoyed the experience of upgrading my driving skills.

Tony
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Very easy to understand and I can take the course on my computer laptop tablet or phone

Justin
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Saturday, December 30, 2017

Inexpensive and easy to complete quickly

Bhaktan
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, June 27, 2017

It's excellent

Amy
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Great course, easy to follow and read. Easy quizzes.

Raymond
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, November 27, 2016

Because it was simple and easy.

Jennifer
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, January 4, 2016

This was interesting, and I actually learned something! I liked that I could work at my own pace and there was no reading timer.

Rodel
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, November 1, 2015

I learned a lot from your school

Joseph
Canoga Park, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Saturday, November 29, 2014

I feel the course was very well presented--with enough and clear discussion of the topics.

Thanks for reading our Canoga Park traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.