Granada Hills Traffic School Reviews

Local Granada Hills Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Granada Hills, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Granada Hills DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Albert
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Monday, November 18, 2019

Great program!

Michael
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, November 2, 2019

This course and the ability to access it from different computers at different times was SUPER convenient! I liked the quizzes and the graphic situational questions. I have been driving 46 years (yikes!) and found this course a good refresher! I still feel like I got entrapped on the darned ticket though! ;-)

Sonia
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Was very easy and pleasant instructions

Ma Resuscita
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, August 25, 2019

You deserve it. I will recommend.

Cindy
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, August 22, 2019

Very convenient and easy to control my time. I like it!

Steven
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, June 11, 2019

The organization and presentation of the material was very Good. The background and information would be a great refresher for anyone. The topics were up to date.

Leigh
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, April 21, 2019

Clear, convenient, informative, flexible and easily accessible online home study course, this is an excellent option for people who want to learn something to help them become better drivers (I learned several very valuable things) but do not want to waste a whole Saturday locked in a room with a bunch of teenagers forced to listen to rambling lectures and bad jokes and watch poorly-made movies. The curriculum was logical and the assessments, initial and summative, were fair and focused clearly on what had been presented in the course.

Ivor
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, December 18, 2018

I loved this course. I am an education professor and I give you a THUMBS UP for the design of the curriculum and course. Well done!

Theodore
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, August 10, 2018

It is easy to understand and is easy to access. Awesome!

Belinda
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Because it was very understandable and reasonably quick. It was also well-priced.

Ashok
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, November 10, 2016

Good job.

Monica
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Tuesday, October 18, 2016

I rated this course a (10) and would highly recommend, due to the fact that it was very easy to understand and review answers. I really enjoyed the option to return to study guide to confirm my answers.

Tal
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Saturday, September 17, 2016

Everything was explained perfectly

Greg
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Sunday, August 14, 2016

Good

Clifford
Granada Hills, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Your course is very knowledgeable and understandable. It is easy to follow throughout.