Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Irvine Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Irvine, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Irvine DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Eric
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Monday, May 21, 2018

Painless and easy

Ying
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Friday, May 11, 2018

User friendly!

Wing
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Everything very easy. It is my first time use online course

Mustafa
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Thursday, March 22, 2018

Amazing school

Daniel
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, January 7, 2018

The material was easy to read and understand and I felt well prepared for the final exam. I was a little skeptical with the low course fee but was pleasantly surprised with the content and ease of use of your program.

Tamana
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Loved this course, I learned a lot and was recommended by my sister and it's very nice to use a coupon code that was 50% off for signing up today on yelp. Thank you for making traffic school easy as possible. Would recommend this to anybody.

Sherryl
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, November 22, 2017

The site was easy to navigate and I like the interactive demos.

William
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Independence
on Sunday, October 15, 2017

Great course very user friendly

Chauncey
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Thursday, August 17, 2017

The Traffic school cover major topics thoroughly and statistically informed the student so that the student could surmise just how important proper driving procedures are.

Samir
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Tuesday, August 1, 2017

I could do the course in my own time and each section took me about 45 minutes which is what I expected.

Rodney
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, July 9, 2017

Great course. And I learned some new tips for safe driving. Thanks TrafficSchool.com!!!

Chanmaly
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, May 21, 2017

Inexpensive, helpful & easy.

Brent
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, May 13, 2017

Very user friendly and actually fun and informative

Shrreejith
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Mariposa
on Tuesday, May 2, 2017

The course was very comprehensive with very good explanations and multimedia illustrations! It was very easy to sign in and take up the course from where I left it before and still maintained the security requirements to log in.

Gity
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

I got everything as promised hence you received a 10. However, some of the pages were lengthy and repetitive. Just FYI. Thank you

Salman
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, March 23, 2017

The course was very clear and concise and very easy to navigate. Great job!

Seaborn
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Course was much better than I expected! Material was well-written and I learned some useful things from it.

Amber
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Friday, February 10, 2017

Enjoyed the info

Jessica
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Monday, January 16, 2017

EASY AND FAST

Mercedes
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Saturday, December 31, 2016

It was relatively easy to complete and very thorough.

Gholamreza
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Friday, December 2, 2016

Very refreshing to read through material that is written in simple English and to the point without excessive use of technical jargon. Thank you.

Dahrl
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Mammoth Lakes (South County)
on Monday, October 31, 2016

Got the job done.

Thomas
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, June 6, 2016

Good course, good helpful info

Katherine
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Saturday, May 7, 2016

Informative, to the point, and thorough.

Susan
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Saturday, February 27, 2016

I would recommend course to friends, not to family. My kids would never let me live down getting a ticket.

Liyun
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Monday, November 9, 2015

Excellent website and navigation.

Paulette
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Madera
on Saturday, October 17, 2015

Nice website and easy navigation using it.

Annie
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, September 29, 2015

It is very easy to use and a reasonable price.

Marketa
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, September 28, 2015

Course was very easy to complete and the content was informative and useful. The writing could be improved.

Deepak
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Friday, March 27, 2015

Well organized, easy to follow. Excellent course.

Anne
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, March 18, 2015

It was user friendly.

Anh
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, March 2, 2015

It was so easy for me to complete the traffic school.

Stephanie
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Friday, February 27, 2015

It was easy to complete and I was able to do it on my own time.

Tuan
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, January 20, 2015

It worked so well for me.

Arlyn
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, January 4, 2015

Very simple and straightforward.

Pradyumna
Irvine, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Friday, October 3, 2014

It's convenient, interesting reading and rush processing is helpful when you have less time. Easy to gain knowledge and also pass the test.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!