Reseda Traffic School Reviews

Local Reseda Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Reseda, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Reseda DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Reseda, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Seyed Masoud
Reseda, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, December 28, 2020

Everything was good

Carla
Reseda, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, July 19, 2020

Even tho I took this course to keep a recent ticket from affecting my insurance (I hadn't had a ticket in more than 20 years), while I was taking the course, I realized that I (and my driving) was going to greatly benefit from having taken it. Actually, it wouldn't be a bad idea for all drivers to have to take this kind of course if you've been driving for many decades, whether or not you got a ticket.

Marcos
Reseda, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Anything to help you understand proper driving skills

Jonathan
Reseda, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, November 21, 2019

Understandable, nicely laid out, simple and to the point, and educational.

Angel
Reseda, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Friday, June 28, 2019

You have a great product! Easy to subscribe to it, excellent learning information and easy to understand. Thank you!

Miguel
Reseda, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, May 31, 2019

Because you are a great team

Brenda
Reseda, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, April 8, 2019

Good for the driver

Maria
Reseda, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, August 14, 2017

Very clear, easy to understand and informative. Best course!

Ashley
Reseda, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, January 15, 2017

Because you made it quick, efficient, and easy getting all the paper work sent in.

Freddy
Reseda, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Because you can work it in the peace of your home.....

Carolyn
Reseda, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

The people in your office (Stephany and Adam) were very polite, nice and helpful and the online course was easy to use.

Thanks for reading our Reseda traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.