Live Oak Traffic School Reviews

Local Live Oak Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Live Oak, FL traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Live Oak DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Live Oak, Florida? Read Florida Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Jessica
Live Oak, FL
on Friday, July 31, 2020

Online classes give flexibility with other life events such as jobs, schooling, and family events, and the experience wasn't frustrating.

Margene
Live Oak, FL
on Sunday, September 23, 2018

Easy to follow and understand written text

Jennifer
Live Oak, FL
on Friday, December 1, 2017

Class was very informational and I learned a lot of things, even though I have been a driver for almost 20 yrs, with only having 2 tickets during those 20 yrs, there were things I learned that I wasn't aware of. Thank you

Kristin
Live Oak, FL
on Wednesday, March 8, 2017

It's very convenient, I have two small children so I kept having to save & quit and I could log back in where I left from. I could also do that taking the exam. That was very helpful for me.

Jinneng
Live Oak, FL
on Monday, February 20, 2017

I like it

Becky
Live Oak, FL
on Saturday, June 11, 2016

It was very informative and an awesome review for all traffic laws, safe driving, etc.

Samuel
Live Oak, FL
on Monday, April 4, 2016

It is probably the quickest and easiest way to take care of any traffic issues.

Herman
Live Oak, FL
on Thursday, February 5, 2015

Convenient and well laid out.

Thanks for reading our Live Oak traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other Florida cities here.