Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Alameda Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Alameda, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Alameda DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Lucinda
Alameda, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Friday, August 17, 2018

You guys made everything clear and understandable. I thought the style of writing showed an interest in keeping people safe and whole, not just get it done and forget about it. My Maine Coon cat sat with me through all the sections and final exam and was never bored or restless! Thanks everybody!

Stacy
Alameda, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Friday, June 15, 2018

Easy and straight-forward.

Stanley
Alameda, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Sunday, January 21, 2018

Easy to use

Jerry
Alameda, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Sunday, June 4, 2017

The opportunity to reduce the overall effect of a bad driving decision should not be overlooked. The course could not be easier to attend. The presentation method is simply the greatest.

Michael
Alameda, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Wednesday, March 8, 2017

I had a good time with it and I learned some rules about driving that I didn't know. Thank you.

Bonnie
Alameda, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Friday, December 2, 2016

Excellent training and user-friendly

Harrison
Alameda, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Friday, November 4, 2016

I could do it at my own pace, meaning I completed it FAST.

Tommy
Alameda, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Wednesday, August 19, 2015

I will recommend this course to friends. It's well written and easy to understand.

Paul
Alameda, CA
Traffic Court: Yolo
on Monday, July 27, 2015

I signed up with a lot of hesitation because I heard online traffic school was really hard, and a time waster. I experienced the opposite. Very helpful and actually enjoyed it and finished it in no time!! Like the person said on the phone 4 hours or less and it's true. Thank you.

Elaine
Alameda, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Great course should be required to all new CA drivers!

Kimberly
Alameda, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Your course was easy to navigate through and understand. No hassles in signing up.

Diane
Alameda, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Easy way to attend Traffic school.

Zenghe
Alameda, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Saturday, February 8, 2014

The price is good. The contents are good. Very helpful.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!