San Marcos Traffic School Reviews

Local San Marcos Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Marcos, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Marcos DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Jan
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, March 5, 2019

The course was clear and very informative. I am 72 years old and this was my second ticket in 53 years. Driving codes change per the times and conditions so this course gave me the update in information.

Elliott
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, February 9, 2019

It was a good value, very informative and easy to follow. Thanks!

Arlene
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Thursday, December 27, 2018

It is very convenient therefore making it easier for me to take the test.

John
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, November 27, 2018

It was very easy to use and compatible with my computer.

Karl
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Well written and designed to teach practical safety solutions to problems that occur while driving.

Harold
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Friday, June 1, 2018

Covered all material

Pedro
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Monday, March 5, 2018

Is faster

Edgar
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: San Marcos
on Monday, October 30, 2017

Absolutely informative. It was helpful it reminded me of many laws that I'd forgotten and corrected me where I was wrong along with providing reason as to why the law is what it is. I highly recommend this course to anyone that may need it be it a traffic violation or learning how to drive. 10/10! Thanks!

Debra
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, February 19, 2017

Course very easy to understand

Diane
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Monday, October 31, 2016

Lots of good info and easy to register

Barbara
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Sunday, December 6, 2015

I learn a few things about new laws. It was an easy course

Sharon
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, March 16, 2015

The course was easy to follow and it gave important information to help you not make the same mistakes again.

Marilyn
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Easy and direct.

Helen
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

I think that the course was a good way to review current laws and changes to laws as well as study techniques and strategies. I felt that your course was very well done.

Michael
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Thursday, July 31, 2014

Ease of log in/off to complete the course at my own pace.

Carol
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, February 9, 2014

Seemed efficient.

Leslie
San Marcos, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Presented a very comprehensive review of the Laws and procedures.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!