Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Lake Elsinore Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Lake Elsinore, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Lake Elsinore DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Netoshu
Lake Elsinore, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, July 20, 2018

This was my first experience and it was super easy, super affordable, super informative. This took 90% of my stress away. Thank you

Sara
Lake Elsinore, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

Easy access to website and course material. Easy to understand, and the price was under $10.

Danny
Lake Elsinore, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Sunday, April 8, 2018

I liked it

Clifford
Lake Elsinore, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, February 22, 2018

Very helpful.

Stanley
Lake Elsinore, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Sunday, November 26, 2017

The course was easy to understand and very educational.

Jack
Lake Elsinore, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Saturday, August 26, 2017

Because I had a great experience in using your course and hopefully I won't need to again anytime soon but if I do I will return to TrafficSchool.com 8-) Thank you all

Howard
Lake Elsinore, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Saturday, August 12, 2017

I found the course (my first) convenient and easy to use. Also a good learning experience. Thank You (also very inexpensive)

Santana
Lake Elsinore, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, July 20, 2017

Course was very easy to understand and was straight to the point. The exams were also very easy as well.

Lewis
Lake Elsinore, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Very informative, with up to date educational information. Would highly recommend. Very user friendly!

Jeffrey
Lake Elsinore, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Sunday, April 30, 2017

Integrity and ease

Lisa
Lake Elsinore, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, October 2, 2016

It's was very interesting information and well written.

Rue
Lake Elsinore, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Monday, December 28, 2015

Excellent course. Well laid out, clear and concise.

Martin
Lake Elsinore, CA
Traffic Court: Lake Elsinore
on Sunday, July 26, 2015

Because the experience was worth a rating of 10 for me.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!