La Habra Traffic School Reviews

Local La Habra Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our La Habra, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online La Habra DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in La Habra, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Naomi
La Habra, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Friday, July 9, 2021

The 'sea' of suggested Traffic Schools the court provided was overwhelming and not helpful. I found your school through Yelp, the most 5 star reviews of any other school. The enrollment process, information on the course was clear and easy. The material was presented well. Being able to complete the sections at my own pace was ideal. I had to contact a representative at the beginning to clarify my Case #. She was very helpful and provided the information quickly (it ended up being my ticket #). No negatives whatsoever. Thank you for this service!

Luis
La Habra, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Saturday, April 4, 2020

FOR APPRECIATION OF EXCELLENCE.

Heather
La Habra, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, March 29, 2020

The course is very complete with everything you need to consider and know when driving from every angle and aspect. I learned things I didn't know and discovered how my memory can lapse in just a couple weeks from reading the content and taking the test. I was not pleased with myself for missing 3 answers:( I definitely recommend this learning process. Thank you!

Salma
La Habra, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Monday, November 19, 2018

Course was very informative, detailed and easy to understand.

Collin
La Habra, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Saturday, November 10, 2018

Nicely detailed chapters with simple, common sense quizzes and an easy to understand/navigate website. I absolutely love the fact that there isn't a required time aspect. All in all, a wonderful online traffic school experience

John
La Habra, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Saturday, August 18, 2018

Your facts, explanations and correcting any wrong choices made the final test easier than I expected. I will definitely recommend to family and friends should they express a need.

Steven
La Habra, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Friday, August 25, 2017

IT WAS AS PRESENTED THANKS

Beverly
La Habra, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Monday, May 18, 2015

To refresh the minds of all drivers about the laws and safety of everyone on the road at the highest level. To get maximum knowledge on driving safely and legally. Avoid having any kind of driving violations.

Jan
La Habra, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Very good, organized course.

Alexander
La Habra, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Saturday, November 15, 2014

So relaxing to do it in your own home at your own pace. Sure beats sitting in a classroom for eight hours.

Darren
La Habra, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

The course was economical and convenient. I really liked being able to complete it on my own time. Plus, whenever I had a question, TrafficSchool.com was always very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Alma
La Habra, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, October 10, 2013

For helping me in many ways

Thanks for reading our La Habra traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.