San Rafael Traffic School Reviews

Local San Rafael Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Rafael, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Rafael DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in San Rafael, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Benjamin
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Thursday, March 18, 2021

great course

Estela
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, August 15, 2020

Because the course was clear and easy to understand

Dulce
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Thursday, May 14, 2020

You made the testing easy to understand and the website easy to use. The test itself was easy. If anything, I over-prepared. Also, you returned my calls promptly and granted me the discount price. I appreciate that you manage providing the completion of the test with the Court and DMV.

Barbara
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Monday, April 13, 2020

Great course! Effective. Clear. Thoughtful Thanks!

Mark
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Friday, March 20, 2020

I thought 1. You gave me good data 2. You spoke with a clear and intelligent "voice" 3. Always to the point Thank you and to the people that wrote this ...many thanks to you and whomever taught you.

Joan
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Monday, January 13, 2020

I enjoyed the format, the ease of operation, and all the educational benefit. Excellent course!

Tehani
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Friday, February 8, 2019

It was very convenient to be able to do this class in my home at my own speed. Stop for a meal or bathroom break. As much as I didn't want to do this, I did learn some valuable things.

Glenn
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Tuesday, October 9, 2018

I used the audio reader which made it much more pleasant and useful. Thank you for offering that.

Andrew
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Saturday, August 4, 2018

Your material is very good, I would send my child to this course, it teaches comprehensive driving skills, defensive driving, common sense etc

Arlette
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

It is clear, thorough and well thought out, with visual situations which make the situations easy to understand.

Cesar
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, January 7, 2018

Traffic school is fun!

Conrado
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Very easy to understand and really helpful.

Jane
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, May 25, 2016

This course was fabulous! Interesting, very well written and very grammatically correct - easy to understand, loved the visuals with the yellow car - While I did make an error recently and did receive a ticket, I have been driving for many years and, even so, learned a lot from the course, especially the newer laws and changes. Thank you for the clarity!!

Elisabeth
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Tuesday, June 16, 2015

The material was concise and clear. It covered all the information needed for the test and was easy to study in an organized manner.

Daniel
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Monday, December 1, 2014

Easy to use.

Thanks for reading our San Rafael traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.