San Rafael Traffic School Reviews

Local San Rafael Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Rafael, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Rafael DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Tehani
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Friday, February 8, 2019

It was very convenient to be able to do this class in my home at my own speed. Stop for a meal or bathroom break. As much as I didn't want to do this, I did learn some valuable things.

Glenn
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Tuesday, October 9, 2018

I used the audio reader which made it much more pleasant and useful. Thank you for offering that.

Andrew
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Saturday, August 4, 2018

Your material is very good, I would send my child to this course, it teaches comprehensive driving skills, defensive driving, common sense etc

Arlette
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

It is clear, thorough and well thought out, with visual situations which make the situations easy to understand.

Cesar
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Sunday, January 7, 2018

Traffic school is fun!

Conrado
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Very easy to understand and really helpful.

Jane
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, May 25, 2016

This course was fabulous! Interesting, very well written and very grammatically correct - easy to understand, loved the visuals with the yellow car - While I did make an error recently and did receive a ticket, I have been driving for many years and, even so, learned a lot from the course, especially the newer laws and changes. Thank you for the clarity!!

Elisabeth
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Tuesday, June 16, 2015

The material was concise and clear. It covered all the information needed for the test and was easy to study in an organized manner.

Daniel
San Rafael, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Monday, December 1, 2014

Easy to use.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!