Riverside Traffic School Reviews

Local Riverside Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Riverside, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Riverside DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Gregory
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, July 23, 2019

It is a reasonable price and was easy to complete.

Ernest
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Friday, July 12, 2019

This website is structured nicely to learn and organized well, to be ready for the Final Exam. Thanks

Paula
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

Easy to use and clear instructions given

Diana
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Your course was clear and easy to understand.

Rodolfo
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Saturday, May 11, 2019

Very well explained course. Thx!!!

Osaze
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, April 14, 2019

Very informative and easy to comprehend.

Karen
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Friday, November 30, 2018

Information and exams are clear and easy to follow.... I would highly recommend that students choose the verbal option so that they can read and listen... I found this to be helpful!

Lanette
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, November 27, 2018

It was inexpensive, quick and pretty easy. I definitely learned a few things... Highly recommend!

Kathy
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Ease of use. Pertinent info. Simple but effective interactives

Deborah
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Tuesday, October 9, 2018

This was one of the most easiest courses to navigate thru in all areas.

Billy
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, September 23, 2018

Easy course to complete

Luz
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, September 17, 2018

It was very easy to read and the tests were easily understood.

Michael
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Sunday, September 9, 2018

The material was well presented and concise.

Donald
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Monday, August 20, 2018

Super

Marjorie
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, June 25, 2018

This course provided information not only necessary but also interesting and valuable to become an experienced defensive driver.

Adriana
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Sunday, June 10, 2018

It was so easy and clear program

Jason
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Easy, clear, convenient

Enrique
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, March 8, 2018

It was a great course, I loved how Trafficschool.com offers the voice over reading, I tend to fall asleep when reading things personally. The little examples with the yellow car were great too, they provided good visual situations to learn from. This course was very easygoing. Thank you!

George
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Saturday, February 24, 2018

Great information, easy to follow

Hasten
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Thursday, February 1, 2018

Easy to follow and understand

Irene
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, January 7, 2018

The course was very informational and easy to understand..I was surprised that I actually enjoyed and learned very good tips on different topics. Excellent course all drivers should have to go through this course every couple years just to refresh their knowledge and help them be better drivers. Thank you

Fares
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Easy to understand

Carlos
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Excellent course.

Elisa
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Saturday, August 19, 2017

This course was very easy to follow instruction. At no point during the course did I have a doubt in my mind if I was doing it incorrectly. It was also very informative to our everyday driving. I will definitely recommend this site and course to my friends and family.

Dana
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Just overall great course easy to do easy to follow

Elizabeth
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Saturday, August 5, 2017

Quick and easy

Dana
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Saturday, June 17, 2017

So inexpensive & simple! A great Online Traffic School that I would highly recommend!

Terrence
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Great program

Patricia
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, May 1, 2017

Very comprehensive class. Easy to log off and come back later.

Maria
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Friday, March 24, 2017

The content was right to the point and I was able to read and understand the lecture.

Nellie
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Very easy, practical and I do it at my time... it's a no brainer... I highly recommend to friends and family

Ana
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Sunday, February 5, 2017

It was easy to understand each section. I liked the fact that I could go back to the reading sections to review for the final exam questions.

Xia
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Thursday, December 1, 2016

It is very good program for studying and passing the traffic school requirements.

Clydine
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Saturday, August 20, 2016

Material well organized, coverage complete, comfortable learning, all in all great service, thanks

Janet
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Saturday, July 9, 2016

The course was helpful and kept my interest and was easy to understand.

Agustin
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, May 12, 2016

I got to do the class as I wish and as long as I wanted

Elizabeth
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, April 5, 2016

I was able to read & understand it.

Rhodalyn
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Friday, February 26, 2016

Easy to navigate

Barbara
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Thursday, November 5, 2015

Easy to understand

Gina
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, August 11, 2015

As much as I didn't want to take traffic school, I found this course informative and easy to understand. I hope I do not have to take it again, but will certainly recommend it to friends and family if they ever need traffic school.

William
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, April 16, 2015

It was fairly easy and educational.

Phyllis
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, January 27, 2015

I found TrafficSchool.com to be very easy and informative. I learned some laws that I wasn't aware of and some rules that have changed. I highly recommend this traffic school because it is inexpensive and DMV approved.

Gilbert
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Wednesday, January 21, 2015

I felt like it was set up really easy and I got it done n over with quick.

Robert
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, December 18, 2014

The base materials and the examples were great. The practice exams were very helpful too. Your program is very well organized, the graphics are pleasing and the contents are superb.

James
Riverside, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, November 30, 2014

Clear, straightforward, easy to use and access in & out. Handles all necessary paperwork.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!