Santa Clara Traffic School Reviews

Local Santa Clara Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Santa Clara, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Santa Clara DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Santa Clara, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

E Santiago
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, January 10, 2021

Easy to listen and read and lots of good information about traffic laws and safe driving.

Jose
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, December 21, 2020

it's easy to understand the course so when you go to final exam its helps a lot to pass it

Kimihiko
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Tuesday, May 5, 2020

While I was working on the online lecture, I noticed my driving attitudes that should be corrected. It was really a good chance for me to update my knowledge of driving. Thank you!

Venkatamahidhar
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Susanville-Lassen
on Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Interactive

Shama
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Easy to work through

Amy
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Course was very well done, instructive, and beneficial so that test taker will be a more knowledgeable driver afterward. Thanks.

Aravindsundeep
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, April 23, 2018

Good material

Aaron
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Thursday, August 17, 2017

Site was very easy to use and well designed, worked on computer and mobile browsers just fine. Course materials were presented well and also appreciated the animations.

Trang
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, April 15, 2017

It is easier than I thought. Thanks TrafficSchool helped me out...!!!!. :)

Leanne
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Ease of website and had no problems understanding everything

Patricia
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Friday, September 2, 2016

Everything is easy to understand and easy to follow instructions

Shahid
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, May 22, 2015

Easy to navigate. Quizzes after each section is great for the test preparation.

Marlene
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Marin-San Rafael
on Thursday, April 30, 2015

I like the audio system and I can log in at different times.

Jonathan
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, April 6, 2015

Explained laws I didn't know.

Medeina
Santa Clara, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, December 21, 2014

The test was easy to read and the animations were helpful.

Thanks for reading our Santa Clara traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.