Orlando Traffic School Reviews

Local Orlando Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Orlando, FL traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Orlando DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Orlando, Florida? Read Florida Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Debra
Orlando, FL
on Sunday, April 11, 2021

user friendly

Conick
Orlando, FL
on Sunday, September 27, 2020

Because I was 100% satisfied

Karleth
Orlando, FL
on Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Easy steps, learned a lot from the topics

Melenie
Orlando, FL
on Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Because not only did you touched on traffic laws but also vehicle safety, handling, etc. which gave me new perspective in driving more safely!

Sonia
Orlando, FL
on Monday, July 6, 2020

It allows the person to take their time doing traffic school course and questions are easy

Susan
Orlando, FL
on Saturday, April 18, 2020

Great information, easy to follow!

Biktor
Orlando, FL
on Thursday, April 9, 2020

For having having great system

Fanny
Orlando, FL
on Friday, April 3, 2020

Easy to log in.

Michael
Orlando, FL
on Sunday, March 15, 2020

Easy to read and convenient

Barry
Orlando, FL
on Friday, November 15, 2019

A very comprehensive course.

Jesse
Orlando, FL
on Thursday, November 14, 2019

It was great that you are able to stop at any time instead of having to sit in front of your computer for hours. The material was very easy to understand and remember.

Sa
Orlando, FL
on Thursday, October 10, 2019

Your course is really easy to understand. I can study it whenever I have time, it's not stressful at all. Thanks and I will highly recommend it to my friends and acquaintances.

Stefany
Orlando, FL
on Thursday, May 2, 2019

Because this course is very useful

Mary
Orlando, FL
on Monday, March 25, 2019

This course has certainly made me more aware of everything that can occur that over the years I had forgotten or never gave thought to. I'm aware now and I notice while I'm driving I'm reflecting on everything I've relearned or just learned. Also, I have become so much more aware of the speed I drive and how unnecessary it is, to not be in such a hurry.

Patricia
Orlando, FL
on Monday, November 12, 2018

Helpful

Stacia
Orlando, FL
on Friday, September 28, 2018

Wasn't expensive and helps remind us!

Anne
Orlando, FL
on Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Easy to use

Richard
Orlando, FL
on Sunday, June 10, 2018

I learned a lot of info, details and things that can make me a better, safer driver.

Marynell
Orlando, FL
on Thursday, May 31, 2018

MORE CONVENIENT THAN GOING TO TRAFFIC SCHOOL. ABLE TO STOP AND TAKE CARE OF GRANDKIDS AND THEN RETURN TO STUDY.

Carlos
Orlando, FL
on Friday, May 11, 2018

Informative

Junie
Orlando, FL
on Wednesday, March 7, 2018

The material is easy to read, you cannot cheat, the program force you to take your time to read everything before going to the next page and it really refresh your memory about what's going on around you while driving.

Patrick
Orlando, FL
on Monday, October 16, 2017

This course is very informative and easy to navigate through. A person can learn at their own pace by exiting in and out when they desire.

Oscar
Orlando, FL
on Tuesday, September 12, 2017

It is easy to understand and the questions so far are online with the study guide.

Wendy
Orlando, FL
on Wednesday, July 19, 2017

It was very informative.

Lucia
Orlando, FL
on Sunday, July 16, 2017

Was easy

Larry
Orlando, FL
on Monday, June 5, 2017

The quiz questions were closely aligned with the previous content covered.

Arlette
Orlando, FL
on Wednesday, December 7, 2016

This was a pretty intense course, with so much information, the videos are excellent, this cover a lot of information and it would be beneficial for a learning person, it covers everything you might experience on the road, if you are going to travel, giving you tips to remind you about things we sometimes don't think of it, or pay too much attention to. Very informative

Fernando
Orlando, FL
on Thursday, June 9, 2016

Self-explanatory and useful tools.

Wisnel
Orlando, FL
on Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Because it is easy

Rosa
Orlando, FL
on Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Because I like that it is easy to understand and people can review your driving skills and do it at your own pace in the comfort of your house

Romulo
Orlando, FL
on Sunday, September 27, 2015

Good school

Susan
Orlando, FL
on Monday, September 21, 2015

The course is convenient, educational, empowering, enjoyable, helping me feel increasingly calm, confident, and observant. The reason I did not give it a higher rating is only because several of the quiz answers and one final exam answer do not completely agree with the lessons and study guides. My overall experience is positive, and I would recommend the course. God Bless You. Thank You.

Kristen
Orlando, FL
on Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Very informative and educational.

Joseph
Orlando, FL
on Thursday, March 26, 2015

This is a good comprehensive course.

Steve
Orlando, FL
on Sunday, December 28, 2014

I enjoyed the videos, great graphics, fast paced.

Thanks for reading our Orlando traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other Florida cities here.