Malibu Traffic School Reviews

Local Malibu Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Malibu, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Malibu DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Malibu, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Melinda
Malibu, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Clear directives

Hernan
Malibu, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, January 27, 2020

Easy to understand and complete thanks

Gerald
Malibu, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, November 3, 2019

Course was professionally presented, easy to follow and complete. Helpful to me in several areas, some new, mostly refresher.

Leonard
Malibu, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, September 9, 2019

Easily absorbed info. Not too redundant. There's only so much you can cover without overlap.

Kathleen
Malibu, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, November 20, 2017

Directions and information was helpful and user friendly

Kathryn
Malibu, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, July 12, 2017

User friendly

Frisch
Malibu, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, September 18, 2016

Was good

Linda
Malibu, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, October 11, 2015

I thought it was easy and loved that I could do a section at a time and did not have to do it all at once. I learned things, and it was a great refresher.

Kathleen
Malibu, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, October 5, 2015

I have learned a tremendous amount of new information re: laws, car maintenance, safety facts and took an honest look at what I should not be doing and how lucky I am to still have a license and not have harmed anyone since my reinstatement.

Parvaneh
Malibu, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, April 17, 2015

Good program

Michael
Malibu, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, January 2, 2015

I found TrafficSchool.com to be efficient, reliable, accessible and supportive. My experience with speaking to informative individuals at their end was flawless. Every aspect of this interaction has been perfect. TrafficSchool.com represents a business model that has figured out their purpose to perfection. I cannot speak highly enough of their exceptional expertise.

Thanks for reading our Malibu traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.