Sylmar Traffic School Reviews

Local Sylmar Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Sylmar, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Sylmar DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Sylmar, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Luis
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, July 16, 2020

I had no issues & was able to complete my traffic school at my own time.

Rosa
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, February 13, 2020

The course was to the point and easy to understand.

Robin
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Friday, January 24, 2020

Awesome course!

Graciela
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, December 8, 2019

Because is easier to complete the course. Very clear information beside going to school in person waiting 8 hours all day. Easier and convenient

Laeticia
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, August 27, 2019

It was easy to do, thank you so much

Juana
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Sunday, April 14, 2019

It's simple

Mardonio
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Straight to the point. Easy to read and easy to remember main facts. THANK YOU

Maria
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Saturday, January 26, 2019

Because is more convenient for people who can't go to school thank you very much!

Juan
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, November 15, 2018

Your courses were really helpful and understanding plus you can do it at your own pace

Jesse
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Wednesday, June 6, 2018

It was easy to follow. Services were 100 % delivered. Learned a great deal.Thanks

Arutyun
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Paso Robles
on Sunday, January 21, 2018

I loved the "your own pace" approach. I am very busy most of the week and don't really have time to sit in an 8 hour classroom style course. The website helped me not only with good driving instructions and information but made it possible for me to take the course in my own pace without distractions. I actually really enjoyed it a lot. I will recommend all my friends and family to use your website traffic school services and perhaps other services that you provide. Thank you for making it easy on me to complete my traffic school course.

Richard
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, January 13, 2018

The course was concise and easy to complete. Registration was quick and all course upgrades were clear. I would definitely recommend this website.

Raul
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Very easy and clear to study and take the exams.

Dionesio
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, May 20, 2017

Some reasons: 1. Had a hitch in the registration process. A lady promptly responded to my phone call and attended to my problem with dispatch. Sorry, didn't get her name but thanks. 2. I grant that you were innovative in the way you put out some of the questions in the final exam. Challenged somewhat the thinking process, lol. 3. The easy access study guide is something not available in the other school I've been to previously. Great idea.

Erlinda
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Monday, January 9, 2017

Ease of use.

Carlos
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Because the course is very informative and easy to understand.

Iris
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, July 4, 2016

Easy to log back in, convenient. Kind of boring to read so much stuff, should add in more fun section like the yellow car type.

Beydoun
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Monday, February 29, 2016

Ease of registering and overall participation in the course

Anthony
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I have taken this course multiple times to clear up some tickets and am very satisfied with the service, course, knowledge and ease of everything!! Two Thumbs Up!!

Darrel
Sylmar, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, November 3, 2014

Easy to use and accessible and great price

Thanks for reading our Sylmar traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.