Monrovia Traffic School Reviews

Local Monrovia Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Monrovia, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Monrovia DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Alejandro
Monrovia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, August 12, 2019

This was much easier than I thought. I can do it on my own schedule. It is not as expensive as I thought.

William
Monrovia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, July 27, 2019

I liked being able to do the course on my own time rather than having to take time away from my schedule to attend a classroom course.

Ivan
Monrovia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, June 22, 2019

Very easy

Vicente
Monrovia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Because is a very good course

Frances
Monrovia, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Sunday, December 30, 2018

Because you supplied up to date information that I needed to study and retain so I could pass this test and clear my driving record..I also found your audio feature very helpful.

Dino
Monrovia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Friday, December 7, 2018

Course was clear and did not take long to finish...And I learned a thing or too along the way.

David
Monrovia, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, October 11, 2018

Definitely was a good learning experience for me as this site is very user friendly, thorough material and highly recommended to others.

Theresa
Monrovia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, November 11, 2017

It was inexpensive, easy, and I could choose to add different features only if I wanted them. I especially liked the feature to listen to the text while I read. I also felt like I learned a lot!

Dennis
Monrovia, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Thursday, May 11, 2017

I gave you this rating because you are very professional. All that the student needs to know or do are there. More power to you. Thank you.

Sunil
Monrovia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

The course was very good and your website was very user friendly. Gave a 9 as you still have to complete sending the information and confirmation to the DMV.

Diane
Monrovia, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Tuesday, March 11, 2014

The course was interesting, helpful, and easy to read. The test was reasonable - not too difficult, but a good test of what was taught.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!