Newark Traffic School Reviews

Local Newark Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Newark, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Newark DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Newark, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Lydia
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda (George E. McDonald Hall of Justice)
on Saturday, April 3, 2021

The course has definitely helped me in understanding my role in sharing the road to other drivers. It also gave me a review of the traffic rules and regulations that needs to be followed. Course is well outlined by the different sections and the end of the review quizzes. I was glad to have enrolled in this course thru your school. Thank you.

Dao
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Friday, October 25, 2019

* Easy to understand reading materials: Using basic English/simple terminology which could be understood by foreigner drivers whose English is the second language. * Useful and interesting reading materials: Covering important information as refreshing and updating California traffic regulations; using good illustrations and scenarios. * Well wording and organized into sections. * Good Quiz helpful tool.

Eileen
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Friday, September 13, 2019

Information was concise and very detailed. Animations are helpful and help reduce boredom. Was able to easily save my place for future reference. I had a lot of my actions affirmed and learned New things, even after 40 years of driving.

Alberto
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Thursday, June 6, 2019

Very fast and good

Chunfeng
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, October 21, 2018

Love your class. I learned a lot and would highly recommend your school to others.

Nahaya
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Saturday, August 11, 2018

All of the information was easy to understand and extremely useful. I've taken traffic school in the past that was so complicated, I felt like it was a college seminar and I wasn't able to retain most of it. This course was excellent, common sense, and enjoyable. Thank you! I will practice on what I've learned because I understand the impact.

Silvia
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Monday, April 9, 2018

Because is more easy

Silvia
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Because is more easy

Thanh
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Looks good

Cayetano
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Wednesday, October 5, 2016

EZ

Philip
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, April 19, 2016

The option to pay later! Thank You! I learned value traffic laws.

Brenda
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Monday, April 18, 2016

I found this very easy to follow. The interactive part helps you understand the concepts. Very convenient since it can be done at your own pace.

Mirardo
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, January 27, 2016

I have taken your course a few years ago and was pleased with the course.

Angelica
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Friday, April 10, 2015

I rated the course highly because of my schedule and being able to take breaks. The ability to look at study guide for the quizzes, and the quizzes helped stay on topic of what I read. I liked the audio upgrade to save strain to my eyes when needed. Thank you.

Gary
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Tuesday, March 24, 2015

It was clear and easy to follow.

David
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Friday, January 30, 2015

It is more convenient to do the class at home on my time.

Victor
Newark, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, December 19, 2014

The instruction is easy to understand, the fee is minimal.

Thanks for reading our Newark traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.