Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Long Beach Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Long Beach, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Long Beach DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Florence
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Whittier
on Saturday, June 30, 2018

The reason for giving the rating I did, is that the course was easy to understand, and did not take a lot of my time.

Enith
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Governor George Deukmejian Courthouse
on Sunday, June 10, 2018

Because it's simple and gave me many chances if i fail until complete. Tks!

Jorge
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Friday, June 8, 2018

Good

Kitrina
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Tuesday, June 5, 2018

This school was of great knowledge, direct and to the point, great for refreshing rules after 40 yrs. I could not say a negative word about this course. The staff were extremely helpful to me when I was unable to sign in. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Huo
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Your traffic school is easy and convenience for all. 10

Sean
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Tuesday, April 3, 2018

This course was very informative and easy to comprehend. Not only that, the price is unbeatable.

Seanlong
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Friday, March 16, 2018

It is very simple in work, easy to understand, and very convenient and educational. I understood almost exactly everything taught here!

Jerry
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Simple and easy to understand.

Dennis
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, March 13, 2018

The website is easy to navigate. The course is easy to follow and contains information that addresses specific AND non-specific, but useful info. The writing is succinct without "dumbing down". The interface is easy to read across different platforms and devices. All in All? Better than I expected!

Johnny
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Sunday, February 11, 2018

Good

Gregory
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, February 10, 2018

Easy reading, easy to follow, points were concise.

Nathan
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Thursday, December 7, 2017

I really enjoyed this site. I feel like I learned some useful things. Gonna leave a great Yelp review now! :)

Talya
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Friday, December 1, 2017

So glad I chose this course. I will definitely recommend it to any one I hear of that needs to go through traffic school

Melissa
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, November 26, 2017

The course was excellent. It provided in-depth information and also made me very aware of several issues that I have taken for granted. It will definitely make me a more careful driver. Thank you so much!

Felicia
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Thursday, September 21, 2017

Easy, convenient, and I liked the way the information was presented and explained.

Oscar
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Thursday, July 6, 2017

Because the course is very clear and helpful

Austin
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Monday, May 29, 2017

Very easy to use

Nanette
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Very easy to register. Informative and precise.

Constance
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Mammoth Lakes (South County)
on Friday, May 12, 2017

Very painless to use. Held my attention. Well organized and used principles of programmed learning. Relatively inexpensive, for what I received.

James
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Easy to get through the course. Not confusing.

Constance
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Mammoth Lakes (South County)
on Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Well, I loved getting 100% on my first review test AND I love taking the instruction within in my own home.

Erick
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Very easy to understand

Antoinette
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Thursday, March 30, 2017

Easy to understand

Enrique
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Very good

Evangeline
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Saturday, March 4, 2017

The class was easy to follow and informative!!!

Linda
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Friday, February 24, 2017

I love this review very informative. Thanks

Donna
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Monday, October 24, 2016

Very good, just a little boring.

Sokem
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Thursday, October 13, 2016

Amazing course. Valuable learning material.

Michael
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Friday, September 2, 2016

This program was very easy to understand, logging in, saving and very helpful on the new DMV laws. I will truly recommend this to my friends.

Gabrielle
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Sunday, August 21, 2016

It felt good to be successful at the quizzes. They supported the test.

Deborah
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Lamoreaux Justice Center - Orange
on Saturday, August 20, 2016

Very user friendly. Thank you

Rick
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Bishop
on Sunday, July 10, 2016

It's a well-written course.

Tanya
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, June 14, 2016

This traffic school was easy to access and manipulate. Really enjoyed its ease!

Magdalena
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Thursday, May 12, 2016

I was initially reluctant to do on line; not my comfort level but once I got started it was easy. Your program is very user friendly.

Francisco
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Saturday, March 5, 2016

It was straight forward to do. Easy to follow. Didn't take as long as I expected.

Andrew
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Saturday, January 23, 2016

Made it convenient to get done.

Sherrell
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Easy steps

Charles
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Friday, October 23, 2015

Course easy to sign up for and very clear questions

Walter
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Monday, June 22, 2015

You are the best choice!

Robert
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Sunday, May 17, 2015

I have used trafficschool.com in the past exclusively. A great price and easy and not boring course on which I can rely. When talking about traffic school with a client he also mentioned that trafficschool.com was the only one worth going to. Also I already have started to pay attention to my driving skills because the information is fresh in my memory....I hope that it sticks with me.

Jason
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Friday, March 6, 2015

This course is very is full of valuable information. I'm very pleased with it.

Sheila
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Good traffic school. Good questions.

Felicia
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, January 27, 2015

It was easy and interactive. It kept my attention. I really enjoyed my experience. Thanks!

Michael
Long Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Sunday, January 18, 2015

The course had excellent material because it was interesting and straight to the point. The course was easy to navigate.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!