Antioch Traffic School Reviews

Local Antioch Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Antioch, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Antioch DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Antioch, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Jenny
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Saturday, November 28, 2020

It was really a great class, I enjoyed the reading and bringing back memories from the test I haven't taken in years

Melvin
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Is a great page thanks

Lenora
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Sunday, December 15, 2019

Meet all promises

Patricia
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Saturday, November 16, 2019

Because it was very informative to help become a safer driver.

Maria
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Monday, September 23, 2019

Because it's very well explained and you have the facility to understand everything, thanks.

Rhonda
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Clear facts and info

Austin
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Detailed information and instructions.

Sherali
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, March 18, 2019

Exam was really good

Cecibel
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Sunday, March 3, 2019

Easy to understand and well guided with illustrations

Sherry
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Tuesday, January 22, 2019

I learned a lot and enjoyed my the course! Thank you

Jaqueline
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Wednesday, December 5, 2018

It was super easy and cheap.

Gregory
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Saturday, October 20, 2018

I learned and it was kind of fun actually

Deborah
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Placerville
on Friday, August 24, 2018

Course was clear, concise and educational. Easy to navigate and straight forward without any "fluff" or "silliness". Thanks for a well planned and professional course!

John
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Very informational and cheap

Gail
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Sunday, March 4, 2018

Because your online course was very convenient and allows you to work at your own pace.I scored very high yippy. Thank you Traffic School.com

Alicia
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Thursday, February 23, 2017

The course material was easy to follow and it didn't take as long as I thought and I learned several new things. Thanks

Diana
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Sunday, January 22, 2017

It is very professionally put together. TrafficSchool.com was extremely easy to sign in on (if you read carefully) and, if you have no serious interruptions, can be finished in a very short time. This site offers receipt of certificate and sends your information to the court and to DMV. Owner was very responsive to making sure I had no problems with program when I left registration undone. Thank you so much. I learned new things (that I should have known already) and shared with my family. I will recommend this with my friends at work, neighbors and family.

Cecilia
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, August 27, 2016

Easy to log in and out, take my time at home, no need to go out, stress free. Thank you creating this course.

Steve
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Thursday, May 19, 2016

I liked the option of using the audio and the quick look feature so I could check my answers.

Gregory
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Willows
on Sunday, November 8, 2015

I found the course very easy to use. I am not much for reading a lot so your recorded reader made it easier. Thanks

Israel
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Tuesday, November 3, 2015

I find the materials were very useful to the course that I took them for. Many thanks to you for working with me. Thanks.

Michael
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Friday, March 6, 2015

It was easy to understand and follow.

Earl
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Thursday, March 5, 2015

People enjoy a simple process they can understand very clearly.

Thanks for reading our Antioch traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.