Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Antioch Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Antioch, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Antioch DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Deborah
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Placerville
on Friday, August 24, 2018

Course was clear, concise and educational. Easy to navigate and straight forward without any "fluff" or "silliness". Thanks for a well planned and professional course!

John
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Very informational and cheap

Gail
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Sunday, March 4, 2018

Because your online course was very convenient and allows you to work at your own pace.I scored very high yippy. Thank you Traffic School.com

Alicia
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Thursday, February 23, 2017

The course material was easy to follow and it didn't take as long as I thought and I learned several new things. Thanks

Diana
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Sunday, January 22, 2017

It is very professionally put together. TrafficSchool.com was extremely easy to sign in on (if you read carefully) and, if you have no serious interruptions, can be finished in a very short time. This site offers receipt of certificate and sends your information to the court and to DMV. Owner was very responsive to making sure I had no problems with program when I left registration undone. Thank you so much. I learned new things (that I should have known already) and shared with my family. I will recommend this with my friends at work, neighbors and family.

Cecilia
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, August 27, 2016

Easy to log in and out, take my time at home, no need to go out, stress free. Thank you creating this course.

Steve
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Thursday, May 19, 2016

I liked the option of using the audio and the quick look feature so I could check my answers.

Gregory
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Willows
on Sunday, November 8, 2015

I found the course very easy to use. I am not much for reading a lot so your recorded reader made it easier. Thanks

Israel
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Tuesday, November 3, 2015

I find the materials were very useful to the course that I took them for. Many thanks to you for working with me. Thanks.

Michael
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Friday, March 6, 2015

It was easy to understand and follow.

Earl
Antioch, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Thursday, March 5, 2015

People enjoy a simple process they can understand very clearly.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!